Meet the Career Services Staff

Career Services Staff are located in the Warrior Success Center in Maxwell Hall 314. 

DeAnna Goddard   DeAnna Goddard, M.S.
  
Associate Director
  
dgoddard@winona.edu
  

 

 


Charlie Opatz   Charlie Opatz, M.S.
  
Career Counselor / College of Business Liaison 
   copatz@winona.edu
 

 


Trent Dernbach   Trent Dernbach, M.S. 
  Student Success & Career Advisor - Rochester
  tdernbach@winona.edu
  507-280-5079 

 

 

 

 

   Amy Meyer, M.S., N.C.C.
  Academic and Career Advisor
  ameyer@winona.edu
 

 

 

 

Lindsey Miller  Lindsey Miller
 
Events Coordinator / Employer Relations 
  lmiller@winona.edu
 

 

 

 

   Toni Drier 
  
Technology Manager 
   ajdrier@winona.edu
 

 

 

 

Ross Beattie   Ross Beattie
  
Graduate Assistant 
   careergagrant@winona.edu
  

 



Kaitlin Flesch   Kaitlin Flesch
  
Graduate Assistant
   careerga@winona.edu