Faculty

 

Michael Chan
Biomedical Chemistry
PhD University of North Dakota
Ychan@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 333
507.457.5502

Mark A. Engen


Mark A. Engen
Analytical, Environmental Chemistry
PhD Montana State University
Mengen@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 346
507.457.5872
Website

 

Jeanne L. Franz
Analytical, Environmental Chemistry
PhD University of Minnesota
Jfranz@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 344
507.457.5297
Website

Susan Gilman
BS Winona State University
Sgilman@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 318
507.457.2596

Sara M. Hein
Organic Chemistry, Isolation of
Natural Products
PhD University of Iowa
Shein@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 342
507.457.5294

Robert W. Kopitzke
Polymer Chemistry
PhD Florida Institute of Technology
Rkopitzke@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 352
507.457.5296
Website

Myoung E. Lee
Biochemistry
PhD University of Notre Dame
Mlee@winona.edu
Science Laboratory Center 340
507.457.2756
Website

Francis Mann
Biochemistry
PhD Iowa State University
Fmann@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 348
507.457.5503

Charla Miertschin
Inorganic Chemistry
PhD Texas A&M University
Cmiertschin@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 338
507.457.5299
Website

Thomas W. Nalli
Physical Inorganic Chemistry
PhD University of Rochester
Tnalli@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 350
507.457.2476
Website

C. B. William Ng
Physical, Nuclear & Quantum Chemistry
PhD University of British Columbia
Wng@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 332
507.457.5293
Website

 Mike-Nydegger Mike Nydegger
Physical Chemistry
PhD University of Iowa
PA 313
Mnydegger@winona.edu
507.457.5556 

Rill A. Reuter
Biochemistry
MS Yale University
Rreuter@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 330
507.457.5874
Website

Bruce A. Svingen
Biochemistry, Lipid peroxidation/toxicology
PhD Michigan State University
Bsvingen@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 334
507.457.5291

Scott Thorgaard
Electrochemistry, Analytical Chemistry
PhD University of Minnesota
Sthorgaard@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 312
507.457.5295

Nancy Whaley
General Chemistry
BS Creighton University
Nwhaley@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 318
507.457.2597

Jennifer Zemke
Chemical Education, Physical-Inorganic Chemistry
PhD University of Oregon
Jzemke@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 336
507.457.5292

 

Staff

Barbara Keller
Laboratory Specialist
BS University of Wisconsin
Bkeller@winona.edu
Science Laboratory Center 391
507.457.5298

Peggy Killian
Office Manager
Mkillian@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 340
507.457.5290