Chemistry Professors

Faculty

64x64

Mark A. Engen

Analytical, Environmental Chemistry
PhD Montana State University
MEngen@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 346
507.457.5872
Website 

64x64

Jeanne L. Franz

Analytical, Environmental Chemistry
PhD University of Minnesota
JFranz@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 344
507.457.5297
Website 

64x64

Sara M. Hein

Organic Chemistry, Isolation of Natural Products
PhD University of Iowa
SHein@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 342
507.457.5294

64x64

Susan Jensen

General Chemistry
BS Winona State University
SRJensen@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 318
507.457.2596 

64x64

Robert W. Kopitzke

Polymer Chemistry
PhD Florida Institute of Technology
RKopitzke@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 352
507.457.5296 

64x64

Myoung E. Lee

Biochemistry
PhD University of Notre Dame
MLee@winona.edu
Science Laboratory Center 340
507.457.2756
Website 

64x64

Hannah R. Leverentz

Physical, Computational Chemistry
PhD University of Minnesota
HLeverentz@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 332
507.457.5293 

64x64

Jonathon Mauser

Biochemistry
PhD University of Oregon
JMauser@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 330
507.457.5874

64x64

Thomas W. Nalli

Physical Organic Chemistry
PhD University of Rochester
TNalli@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 350
507.457.2476
Website 

64x64

Emily Ruff

Biochemistry
PhD University of Wisconsin
ERuff@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 348
507.457.5503

64x64

Tamanna Shanta

Analytical, Electrochemistry
PhD University of Southern Mississippi
TShanta@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 318
507.457.5299

64x64

Vincent Sichula

Physical Organic Chemistry
PhD Bowling Green State University
VSichula@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 320
507.457.5295 

64x64

Joseph West

Inorganic and Computational Chemistry
PhD University of North Dakota
JWest@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 334
507.457.5291

64x64

Nancy Whaley

General Chemistry
BS Creighton University
NWhaley@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 318
507.457.2597 

64x64

Jennifer Zemke

Chemical Education, Physical-Inorganic Chemistry
PhD University of Oregon
JZemke@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 336
507.457.5292
Website 

Staff

64x64

Barbara Keller

Laboratory Specialist
BS University of Wisconsin
BKeller@winona.edu
Science Laboratory Center 391
507.457.5298 

64x64

Peggy Killian

Office Manager
MKillian@winona.edu
Pasteur Hall 340
507.457.5290