DNP Faculty 

    Each participating university member of the DNP Program consortium provides faculty to the program.  The current faculty members from Winona State University are:

 

Diane Forsyth, Ph.D., RN

Professor

dforsyth@winona.edu

East Hall (EA) 132, Box 71

507-280-5036

Profile

 

 

 

Carole Jenson, DNP, RN
Associate Professor
cjenson@winona.edu
East Hall (EA) 218, Box 71
507-285-7341
Profile

 

 

Sonja J. Meiers, Ph.D., RN
Director and Professor
smeiers@winona.edu
East Hall (EA) 133, Box 71
507-536-5671
Profile

 

 

 

Ann Falkenberg Olson, Ph.D., RN, FNP-BC, WHNP-BC
Professor
aolson@winona.edu

East Hall (EA) 211, Box 71
507-285-7481
Profile

 

 

 

Julie Ponto, Ph.D., RN, ACNS-BC, AOCNS®
Professor
jponto@winona.edu
East Hall (EA) 132, Box 71 
507-285-7135
Profile

 

 

 

Cindy Scherb, Ph.D., RN
Professor 
cscherb@winona.edu
East Hall (EA) 135, Box 71 
507-285-5565
Profile 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Schnepper, Ph.D., FNP-BC
Professor 
lschnepper@winona.edu
East Hall (EA) 220, Box 71
507-285-7478
Profile 

 

 

 

Mieca S. Valen, DNP, FNP-BC
Associate Professor 
mvalen@winona.edu
East Hall (EA) 212, Box 71
507/285-7588

 

 

 

Last Modified: Monday, March 17, 2014 10:37 AM

Winona State University | P.O. Box 5838 | Winona, MN 55987 | TTY: 877-627-3848 | 1-800-342-5978 | webmaster@winona.edu
MyWSU Portal Online Directory Email Registration Search WSU Sitemap WSU Home Page About WSU Academics Alumni Athletics Current Students Faculty & Staff Future Students Make a Gift