Winona State University Athletic Training Faculty and Staff are ready to aid and teach students in the field of Athletic Training.

Faculty and Staff

WSU Academic Faculty/Staff


Dr. Brian Zeller, PhD, ATC    
Director - Athletic Training Program 
Office – 370 Maxwell Hall
Phone – 507.457.5575
Email – BZeller@winona.edu 

  Nora Kraemer, MS, ATC, CSCS    
Instructor
Clinical Education Coordinator - Athletic Training Program
Office – 372 Maxwell Hall
Phone – 507.457.2601
Email – EKraemer@winona.edu 

Dr. Shellie Nelson, EdD, ATC
Professor – Athletic Training Program
Office – 363 Maxwell Hall
Phone – 507.457.5214
Email – SNelson@winona.edu

 

 

WSU Clinical Staff/Preceptors

Stacey Czaplewski, MAEd, ATC   
Head Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Football and Softball
Office – 140 Memorial Hall
Phone – 507.457.2333
Email – SCzaplewski@winona.edu


Brandon Donahue, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Women's Soccer and Baseball
Office - B187 Memorial Hall
Phone – 507.457.2830
Email – BDonahue@winona.edu

 

 

Gabrielle Rabenhorst, MS, ATC    
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage - Volleyball and Gymnastics
Office - B187 Memorial Hall
Phone – 507.457.2764
Email – GRabenhorst@winona.edu

 


 
Kelsey Hansen, MS, ATC 
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Men's Basketball
Phone – 507.457.5209
Email – KMHansen@winona.edu

Phillip Lafleur Phillip Lafleur, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage - Women's Track & Field
Phone - 507.457.5209
Email - PLafleur@winonahealth.org

 

Affiliated Staff/ATC Preceptors

Jill Collum, ATC

Head ATC, St. Mary's University
Eric Linnell, MS, ATC
Assistant ATC, St. Mary's University
Nick Rardin, MS, ATC
Assistant ATC, St. Mary's University
Bill Jacobs, MS, ATC
Head ATC, Winona Senior High School
Dan Christoffer, EdD, ATC
Head ATC, Mayo High School
Kaylan Groen, ATC
Head ATC, John Marshall High School
Amy Cline, MS, ATC
ATC, Century High School, Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine
Mackenzie Reed, ATC
ATC, Century High School
Eric Crowley, MS, ATC
ATC, Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine
Chad Eickhoff, MA, ATC, CSCS
ATC, Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine