Faculty and Staff

 

Scott Ballard
  Scott Ballard
Head Women’s Basketball Coach/Assistant Professor

BS, Missouri State University; MS, Drury University; 2004

Memorial Hall 121
SLballard@winona.edu
507. 457.2994
     
Zac Barton
  Zachary Barton
Assistant Professor/Assistant Football Coach

BS, Bloomsburg University; MS, Winona State University

Stadium 402
ZBarton@winona.edu
507.457.2628

     
David Braun
  David Braun
Coach/Assistant Professor

BS, Winona State University; MS, Winona State University (IP) Assistant Football

Stadium 201
DBraun@winona.edu
507.457.5204

     
Doug Callahan
  Douglas Callahan
Professor

BS, MA, University of Denver; PhD, University of Kansas; 2000

Memorial Hall 120
DCallahan@winona.edu
507.457.5215



Brian Curtin
  Brian Curtin
Assistant Football Coach/Assistant Professor

BS, Winona State University; MS, Winona State University; 2008

Memorial Hall 122
BCurtin@winona.edu
507.457.2627



Manny Felix     Manny Felix
Assistant Professor

BS, University of California-Davis; MS, Northern Illinois University 1990; PhD, Oregon State University 1994

Memorial Hall 134
EFelix@winona.edu
507.457.5694
     
Joe Getzin
  Joe Getzin
Assistant Professor/Head Volleyball Coach

BS, George Williams College; 2014

Memorial Hall 102
JGetzin@winona.edu
507.457.2237



Chad Grabau
  Chad Grabau
Assistant Professor

BS, MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; PhD, University of Northern Colorado

Memorial Hall 125
CGrabau@winona.edu
507.457.2316



Cameron Keller
  Cameron Keller
Assistant Professor

BS, Hastings College; MS, American University; 2011

Stadium 403
CKeller@winona.edu
507.474.7981



Mike Leaf
  Mike Leaf
Associate Professor/Men's Basketball Coach

BA, St. Mary’s College of Minnesota; BS, MA, MS, Winona State University; 1987

Memorial Hall 208
MLeaf@winona.edu
507.457.5530


 

 

Zachary Malvik


Zachary Malvik
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach, Instructor

BS, Winona State University; 2014

Memorial Hall 118
ZMalvik@winona.edu
507.457.5221



Raymond Martinez
  Raymond Martinez
Department Chair/Professor

BS, MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; EdD, University of Norther Colorado; 2013

Memorial Hall 125
RMartinez@winona.edu
507.457.5557



Heather Pierce
  Heather Pierce
Assistant Professor/Head Women’s Tennis Coach, 2011

BS, MS, Winona State University; 2013

Memorial Hall 141C
HPierce@winona.edu
507.457.2503



Marijo Reinhard
  Marijo Reinhard
Administrative Assistant

Memorial Hall 123
MReinhard@winona.edu
507.457.5202



Tom Sawyer
  Tom Sawyer
Associate Professor/Men's Football Coach

BS, MS, Winona State University; 1996

Memorial Hall 122
TSawyer@winona.edu
507.457.5213



Don Wistrcill
  Don Wistrcill
Associate Professor

BS, MS, Winona State University; 1990

Memorial Hall 119
DWistrcill@winona.edu
507.457.5203



Ana Wurtz
  Ana Wurtz
Women's Assistant Coach

BS, Winona State University 

Memorial Hall 136
AWurtz@winona.edu
507.457.2777