Member List By Individual Name

This list include both full-share and fair-share members.

Albers, Leslie LAlbers@winona.edu – Student Support Services
Anderson, Jill JAnderson@winona.edu - Children’s Center
Ayers, Brett BAyers@winona.edu Creative Services
Bambenek, Mark MBambenek@winona.edu – Intramurals
Bartelson, Bradley BBartelson@winona.edu – Children’s Center
Benson, Matthew MBenson@winona.edu - COMTEC
Barnard, Eric EBarnard@winona.edu - Recreation, Tourism & Therapeutic Recreation
Beseler, Lori LBeseler@winona.edu -  Student Record Services (Registrar)
Biel, Elizabeth EBiel@winona.edu – HealthForce Minnesota
Block, Debra DBlock@winona.edu – University Advancement
Bratberg, Jill JBratberg@winona.edu - Athletics
Bredehoft, Katie KBredehoft@winona.edu - College of Business
Brians, Tammy TBrians@winona.edu - English Language Center
Curtin, Sarah SCurtin@winona.edu - Admissions
Czaplewski, Stacey SCzaplewski@winona.edu – Athletics
Defor, Valerie VDefor@winona.edu – HealthForce Minnesota
Dernbach, Trenton TDernbach@winona.edu – Warrior Success Center
Dumke, Nancy NDumke@winona.edu – Warrior Success Center
Dunbar, Karen KDunbar@winona.edu – College of Education - Rochester
Durley, Ann ADurley@winona.edu – Housing and Residence Life
Eckerson, Sue SEckerson@winona.edu - Admissions
Espinosa, Danya DEspinosa@winona.edu – Warrior Hub
Flowers, Jennifer JFlowers@winona.edu - Athletics
Ferguson, Amber AFerguson@winona.edu - Housing and Residence Life
Fujieda, Eri EFujieda@winona.edu - Institutional Research
Gillard, Joanna JGillard@winona.edu - Admissions
Goddard, Deanna DGoddard@winona.edu – Warrior Success Center
Gosse, Heather HGosse@winona.edu – Alumni Relations
Graetz, Ken KGraetz@winona.edu – Teaching, Learning and Technology Services
Groth, Cindy CGroth@winona.edu – Financial Aid
Guenther, Candice CGuenther@winona.edu Housing & Residence Life
Hagmann, Lynn LHagmann@winona.edu – Children’s Center
Hammel, Debra DHammel@winona.edu – Student Support Services
Herman, Rachel RHerman@winona.edu – Nursing - Rochester
Hetzel, John JHetzel@winona.edu – Housing & Residence Life
Hines, Alex AHines@winona.edu – Inclusion and Diversity
Holte, Karen KHolte@winona.edu – Children’s Center
Johnson, Connie CJohnson@winona.edu – Admissions
Johnson, Gretchen GJohnson@winona.edu – University Advancement
Jokela, Cindy CJokela@winona.edu – University Advancement
Kamara, Connie CKamara@winona.edu - Health Services
Kaste, Diane DKaste@winona.edu – Financial Aid
Kautza, Chris CKautza@winona.edu - Athletics
Kellom, Gar GKellom@winona.edu – Student Support Services
Kjorlien, Chad CKjorlien@winona.edu - Teaching, Learning and Technology Services
Kohner, Ann AKohner@winona.edu - Retiree Center
Krause, Tina TKrause@winona.edu – Adult & Continuing Education
Kreuzer, Char CKreuzer@winona.edu – Financial Aid
Kromminga, Alex AKromminga@winona.edu – Student Life & Development
Lamberson, Jennifer JLamberson@winona.edu – Adult & Continuing Education
Lepsch, Angie ALepsch@winona.edu - Children’s Center
Liming, Loren LLiming@winona.edu – Fitness & Wellness
Livingston, Mari MLivingston@winona.edu – Financial Aid
Loehr, Justin JLoehr@winona.edu - Athletics
Lopez, Alyssa ALopez@winona.edu – Housing & Residence Life
MacDonald, Ann AMacDonald@winona.edu - Alumni Relations
Majerus, Kayce KMajerus@winona.edu – Children’s Center
Market, Terese TMarket@winona.edu - KQAL
Martin, Heather HMartin@winona.edu - Adult & Continuing Education
Martin, Michael MMartin@winona.edu - KQAL
Meyer, Amy AMeyer@winona.edu – Warrior Success Center
Meyer, Emily EMeyer@winona.edu – Housing & Residence Life
Monerson, Jodi JMonerson@winona.edu - Adult & Continuing Education
Motevalian, Atefeh AMotevalian@winona.edu English Language Center
Mueller, Chrissa CMueller@winona.edu – Children’s Center
Mueller, Darcie DMueller@winona.edu – Warrior Success Center
Nagel, Barbara BNagel@winona.edu – Children’s Center
Northam Andrea ANortham@winona.edu – University Advancement
Olcott, Sarah SOlcott@winona.edu – Housing & Residence Life
O’Malley, Paula POMalley@winona.edu – College of Education
Opatz, Charles COpatz@winona.edu – Warrior Success Center
Orsborn, Maureen MOrsborn@winona.edu – University Advancement
Parsi, Kate KParsi@winona.edu – Student Support Services
Perkins, Evan EPerkins@winona.edu - Athletics
Petersen, Glenn GPetersen@winona.edu - Student Record Services (Registrar)
Peterson, Greg GPeterson@winona.edu - Financial Aid
Peterson, Kathleen KPeterson@winona.edu - Arts Administration
Peterson, Nancy NPeterson@winona.edu - Academic Affairs
Pinar, Kemale KPinar@winona.edu – International Services
Quandt, Jillian JQuandt@winona.edu – Warrior Success Center
Rahim, Tracy TRahim@winona.edu - Student Union
Reed, Alicia, AReed@winona.edu – International Services
Reed, Joe JReed@winona.edu - Student Union
Reilly, Patrick PReilly@winona.edu - Athletics
Reinardy, Jeff JReinardy@winona.edu - Fitness & Wellness
Reineke, June JMReineke@winona.edu - Children’s Center
Rohrer, Mary MRohrer@winona.edu – University Advancement
Rosenthal, Mary MRosenthal@winona.edu - HealthForce Minnesota
Scheevel, Paula PScheevel@winona.edu – Housing & Residence Life
Schmidt, Tania TMSchmidt@winona.edu - Student Record Services (Registrar)
Sheehan, Mollie MSheehan@winona.edu - Creative Services
Shepard, Adrian AShepard@winona.edu - Student Life & Development
Sieve, Kim KSieve@winona.edu - Athletics
Sing, Deb DSing@winona.edu - University Advancement
Skranka,Vivien VSkranka@winona.edu - International Services
Stange, Carl CStange@winona.edu - Admissions
Stern, Paul PStern@winona.edu - Warrior Hub
Subra, Katie KSubra@winona.edu - English Language Center
Traver, Joel JTraver@winona.edu - College of Education
Turgeon, Mike MTurgeon@winona.edu - Athletics
Twiton, Elizabeth ETwiton@winona.edu – Nursing - Winona
Ufheil, Bryan BUfheil@winona.edu -Admissions/Athletics
Vang, Xao XVang@winona.edu - Inclusion and Diversity
Wall, Grant GWall@winona.edu - Athletics
Cichosz, Chris CCichosz@winona.edu - Security
Westerman, Doug DWesterman@winona.edu - KQAL
Weydt, Nicole NWeydt@winona.edu - College of Nursing 
Wicka, Wayne WWicka@winona.edu - Warrior Success Center
Wilson, Sarah SWilson@winona.edu - Housing & Residence Life
Wilson, Xavier XWilson@winona.edu - Housing & Residence Life
Wright, David DWright@winona.edu - Recreation, Tourism & Therapeutic Recreation
Zeiher, Kimberly KZeiher@winona.edu - Student Support Services
Ziegler, Kristi KZiegler@winona.edu - Student and Campus Service – Rochester
Ziehlsdorf, Carol CZiehlsdorf@winona.edu - Admissions