Member List By Organizational Unit

Organizational Unit
This list include both full-share and fair-share members.

Academic Affairs
Peterson, Nancy NPeterson@winona.edu

Admissions
Curtin, Sarah SCurtin@winona.edu
Eckerson, Sue SEckerson@winona.edu
Gillard, Joanna JGillard@winona.edu
Johnson, Connie CJohnson@winona.edu
Stange, Carl CStange@winona.edu
Ziehlsdorf, Carol CZiehlsdorf@winona.edu

Admissions/Athletics
Ufheil, Bryan BUfheil@winona.edu

Adult & Continuing Education
Krause, Tina TKrause@winona.edu 
Lamberson, Jennifer JLamberson@winona.edu
Monerson, Jodi JMonerson@winona.edu

Alumni Relations
Gosse, Heather HGosse@winona.edu
MacDonald, Ann AMacdonald@winona.edu

Arts Administration
Peterson, Kathleen KPeterson@winona.edu

Athletics
Bratberg, Jill JBratberg@winona.edu
Czaplewski, Stacey SCzaplewski@winona.edu
Flowers, Jennifer JFlowers@winona.edu
Kautza, Chris CKautza@winona.edu 
Loehr, Justin JLoehr@winona.edu
Perkins, Evan EPerkins@winona.edu
Reilly, Patrick PReilly@winona.edu
Sieve, Kim KSieve@winona.edu
Turgeon, Mike MTurgeon@winona.edu
Wall, Grant GWall@winona.edu

Children’s Center
Anderson, Jill JAnderson@winona.edu
Bartelson, Bradley BBradley@winona.edu
Hagmann, Lynn LHagmann@winona.edu
Holte, Karen KHolte@winona.edu
Lepsch, Angie ALepsch@winona.edu
Majerus, Kayce KMajerus@winona.edu
Mueller, Chrissa CMueller@winona.edu
Nagel, Barbara BNagel@winona.edu
Reineke, June JMReineke@winona.edu

College of Business
Bredehoft, Katie KBredehoft@winona.edu

College of Education
Dunbar, Karen – Rochester KDunbar@winona.edu 
O’Malley, Paula POMalley@winona.edu
Traver, Joel JTraver@winona.edu

College of Nursing
Weydt, Nicole NWeydt@winona.edu

COMTEC
Benson, Matthew MBenson@winona.edu

Creative Services
Ayers, Brett BAyers@winona.edu
Sheehan, Mollee MSheehan@winona.edu

English Language Center
Brians, Tammy TBrians@winona.edu
Motevalian, Atefeh AMotevalian@winona.edu
Subra, Katie KSubra@winona.edu

Financial Aid
Groth, Cindy CGroth@winona.edu
Kaste, Diane DKaste@winona.edu
Kreuzer, Char CKreuzer@winona.edu
Livingston, Mari MLivingston@winona.edu
Peterson, Greg GPeterson@winona.edu

Fitness & Wellness
Liming, Loren LLiming@winona.edu
Reinardy, Jeff JReinardy@winona.edu

HealthForce Minnesota
Biel, Elizabeth EBiel@winona.edu
Defor, Valerie VDefor@winona.edu
Rosenthal, Mary MRosenthal@winona.edu

Health Services
Kamara, Connie CKamara@winona.edu

Housing & Residence Life
Durley, Ann ADurley@winona.edu 
Ferguson, Amber AFerguson@winona.edu
Guenther, Candice CGuenther@winona.edu
Hetzel, John JHetzel@winona.edu  
Lopez, Alyssa ALopez@winona.edu 
Meyer, Emily EMeyer@winona.edu 
Olcott, Sarah SOlcott@winona.edu 
Scheevel, Paula PScheevel@winona.edu 
Wilson, Sarah SWilson@winona.edu 
Wilson, Xavier XWilson@winona.edu 

Inclusion and Diversity
Hines, Alex AHines@winona.edu
Vang, Xao XVang@winona.edu

Institutional Research
Fujieda, Eri EFujieda@winona.edu

International Services
Pinar, Kemale KPinar@winona.edu
Reed, Alicia, AReed@winona.edu
Skranka,Vivien VSkranka@winona.edu

Intramurals
Bambenek, Mark MBambenek@winona.edu

KQAL
Martin, Michael MMartin@winona.edu
Market, Terese RMarket@winona.edu
Westerman, Doug DWesterman@winona.edu

Nursing
Herman, Rachel – Rochester RHerman@winona.edu
Twiton, Elizabeth – Winona ETwiton@winona.edu

Recreation, Tourism & Therapeutic Recreation
Barnard, Eric EBarnard@winona.edu
Wright, David DWright@winona.edu

Retiree Center
Kohner, Ann AKohner@winona.edu

Security
Walski, Don DWalski@winona.edu

Student and Campus Service – Rochester
Ziegler, Kristi KZiegler@winona.edu

Student Life & Development
Kromminga, Alex AKromminga@winona.edu
Shepard, Adrian AShepard@winona.edu

Student Record Services (Registrar)
Beseler, Lori LBeseler@winona.edu
Petersen, Glenn GPetersen@winona.edu
Schmidt, Tania TMSchmidt@winona.edu

Student Support Services
Albers, Leslie LAlbers@winona.edu
Hammel, Debra DHammel@winona.edu
Kellom, Gar GKellom@winona.edu
Parsi, Kate KParsi@winona.edu
Zeiher, Kimberly KZeiher@winona.edu

Student Union
Rahim, Tracy TRahim@winona.edu
Reed, Joe JReed@winona.edu

Teaching, Learning and Technology Services
Graetz, Ken KGraetz@winona.edu
Kjorlien, Chad CJorlien@winona.edu

University Advancement
Block, Debra DBlock@winona.edu
Johnson, Gretchen GJohnson@winona.edu
Jokela, Cindy CJokela@winona.edu
Northam, Andrea ANortham@winona.edu
Orsborn, Maureen MOrsborn@winona.edu
Rohrer, Mary MRohrer@winona.edu
Sing, Deb DSing@winona.edu

Warrior Hub
Espinosa, Danya DEspinosa@winona.edu
Stern, Paul PStern@winona.edu

Warrior Success Center
Dernbach, Trenton TDernbach@winona.edu
Dumke, Nancy NDumke@winona.edu
Goddard, Deanna DGoddard@winona.edu 
Meyer, Amy AMeyer@winona.edu
Mueller, Darcie DMueller@winona.edu
Opatz, Charles COpatz@winona.edu
Quandt, Jillian JQuandt@winona.edu
Wicka, Wayne WWicka@winona.edu