Business Administration Department Faculty

 All full-time tenure-track faculty in the BA department have earned the Ph.D. degree and have distinguished themselves in their particular area of expertise. The majority have extensive experience in both industry and academia. All the faculty are involved in maintaining, improving and sharing their areas of expertise by conducting both pure and applied research, publishing in professional journals, attending and/or presenting research papers at professional associations and keeping abreast of current research and developments in their fields. Several colleagues have won best paper awards in journals and at annual academic conferences, and many serve on the editorial boards of refereed journals in their respective fields. Our faculty are engaged in these activities in order to improve their classroom instruction and to present our students with "state of the art" information.

324 SOMSEN HALL
Contact Us:
Dr. JoEll Bjorke,
Chairperson
507.457.5170

Fall/Spring 
Semester Hours:

Monday - Friday
8am - 4:30pm

Summer Hours:
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:00
pm
 
Baek-Kyoo (Brian) Joo
Assistant Professor of HRM   
Bjoo@winona.edu

 

 Brian Winrow
Associate Professor
bwinrow@winona.edu

  Daniel Sauers
Professor
dsauers@winona.edu

 

Sohail Subhani
Professor
ssubhani@winona.edu




   Diane May
Associate Professor
of Business Law
dmay@winona.edu

   Edward Duplaga
Professor
eduplaga@winona.edu

  Hamid Yeganeh
Assistant Professor
hyeganeh@winona.edu

 
   JoEll Bjorke
Chairperson/Professor of
Business Law
jbjorke@winona.edu


Kathryn Ready
Professor
Kready@winona.edu

 

 Kimberlee Snyder
Professor
ksnyder@winona.edu

 Marzie Astani
Professor
astani@winona.edu

    Mussie Tessema
Assistant Professor
MTessema@winona.edu

 Patrick Paulson
Professor
ppaulson@winona.edu

Randall Andre
Assistant Professor
randre@winona.edu

 
  Shashi Dewan
Professor
sdewan@winona.edu

 
    Sheryl Emerson
Office Manager
SEmerson@winona.edu