Business Administration Faculty

Brian Joo     Baek-Kyoo (Brian) Joo
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 302
507.457.5191
BJoo@winona.edu
  Brian Winrow
  Brian Winrow
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 303
507.457.5792
BWinrow@winona.edu 
             
Daniel Sauers
  Daniel Sauers
Professor

Somsen Hall 234H
507.457.5463
DSauers@winona.edu
   Sohail Subhani   Sohail Subhani 
Professor

Somsen Hall 324J
507.457.5181
SSubhani@winona.edu
             
Diane May    Diane May
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 409
507.457.2572
DMay@winona.edu
  Not Pictured
  Edward Duplaga
Professor

Somsen Hall 324E
507.457.2381
EDuplaga@winona.edu
             
Hamid Yeganeh   Hamid Yeganeh
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 401
507.457.2453
HYeganeh@winona.edu
  Not Pictured
  Jana Craft
Professor

Somsen Hall 324M
507.457.2484
JCraft@winona.edu 
             
Not Pictured     JoEII Bjorke
Professor

Somsen Hall 405
507.457.5188
JBjorke@winona.edu
   Kathryn Ready   Kathryn Ready
Department Chair/Professor

Somsen Hall 324D
507.457.2843
KRready@winona.edu
             
 Kimberlee Snyder   Kimberlee Snyder
Professor

Somsen Hall 324C
507.457.5173
KSnyder@winona.edu
  Marzie Astani   Marzie Astani
Professor

Somsen Hall 324G
507.457.5167
MAstani@winona.edu
             
Mussie Tessema   Mussie Tessema
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 323F
507.457.2571
MTessema@winona.edu
  Patrick Paulson   Patrick Paulson
Professor

Somsen Hall
507.457.
PPaulson@winona.edu
             
Not Pictured   Qingyu Zhang
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 324I
507.452.2863
QZhang@winona.edu
  Randall Andre
   Randall Andre
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 102
507.457.5189
RAndre@winona.edu
             
Not Pictured
  Shashi Dewan
Professor

RU SS 308 (Rochester)
507.285.7448
SDewan@winona.edu
  Not Pictured    Timothy Rundquist
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 406
507.457.2875
TRundquist@winona.edu