Business Administration Faculty & Staff

Marzie Astanni Marzie Astani
Professor

Somsen Hall 324G
507.457.5176
MAstani@winona.edu

Vernon Bachor
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 324E
507.457.5189
VBachor@winona.edu

 

Joell Bjorke JoEII Bjorke
Department Chair/Professor

Somsen Hall 405
507.457.5188
JBjorke@winona.edu
Jana Craft Jana Craft
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 324C
507.457.2484
JCraft@winona.edu
Shashi Dewan Shashi Dewan
Professor

RU SS 308 (Rochester)
507.285.7448
SDewan@winona.edu

 
Kubilay Gok

Assistant Professor

Somsen 324M
KGok@winona.edu

  Sang-Phil Kim
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 406
507.457.2875
SPKim@winona.edu
Diane May Diane May
Professor

Somsen Hall 409
507.457.2572
DMay@winona.edu
Pat Paulson Patrick Paulson
Professor

Somsen Hall 325
507.457.5581
PPaulson@winona.edu
Kathy Ready Kathryn Ready
Professor

Somsen Hall 324D
507.457.2843
KReady@winona.edu
Daniel Sauers Daniel Sauers
Professor

Somsen Hall 324E
507.457.5463
DSauers@winona.edu
Kim Snyder Kimberlee Snyder
Professor

Somsen Hall 321B
507.457.5173
KSnyder@winona.edu
Sohail Subhani Sohail Subhani 
Professor

Somsen Hall 324J
507.457.5181
SSubhani@winona.edu
Mussie Tessema Mussie Tessema
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 302
507.457.2571
MTessema@winona.edu
Hamid Yeganeh Hamid Yeganeh
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 401
507.457.2453
HYeganeh@winona.edu
   

Staff

Kattie Bredelhoft   Kattie Bredehoft
College of Business Advising Coordinator
For Pre-Business Administration, Management Information Systems and Human Resources Management majors.

Somsen Hall 319D
507.457.5183
KBredehoft@winona.edu
Kathy Robinson Photo   Kathy Robinson
Office Manager

Somsen Hall 324
507.457.5170
KLRobinson@winona.edu