Business Administration Faculty & Staff

Randall Andre   Randall Andre
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 102
507.457.5189
RAndre@winona.edu
Marzie Astanni   Marzie Astani
Professor

Somsen Hall 324G
507.457.5176
MAstani@winona.edu
Joell Bjorke   JoEII Bjorke
Professor

Somsen Hall 405
507.457.5188
JBjorke@winona.edu 
Jana Craft
  Jana Craft
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 324C
507.457.2484
JCraft@winona.edu 
Shashi Dewan
  Shashi Dewan
Professor

RU SS 308 (Rochester)
507.285.7448
SDewan@winona.edu 
    Sang-Phil Kim
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 406
507.457.2875
spkim@winona.edu
Brian Joo
  Baek-Kyoo (Brian) Joo
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 302
507.457.5191
BJoo@winona.edu 
Diane May
  Diane May
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 409
507.457.2572
DMay@winona.edu 
Pat Paulson
  Patrick Paulson
Department Chair/Professor

Somsen Hall 325
507.457.5581
PPaulson@winona.edu
Kathy Ready
  Kathryn Ready
Professor

Somsen Hall 324D
507.457.2843
KRready@winona.edu
Daniel Sauers
  Daniel Sauers
Professor

Somsen Hall 324E
507.457.5463
DSauers@winona.edu
Kim Snyder
  Kimberlee Snyder
Professor

Somsen Hall 321B
507.457.5173
KSnyder@winona.edu 
Sohail Subhani
  Sohail Subhani 
Professor

Somsen Hall 324J
507.457.5181
SSubhani@winona.edu 
Mussie Tessema
  Mussie Tessema
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 323F
507.457.2571
MTessema@winona.edu
Brian Winrow
  Brian Winrow
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 303
507.457.5792
BWinrow@winona.edu
Hamid Yeganeh
  Hamid Yeganeh
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 401
507.457.2453
HYeganeh@winona.edu 
Qingyu Zhang
  Qingyu Zhang
Associate Professor

Somsen Hall 311A
507.452.2863
QZhang@winona.edu
    Zhen Zhang
Assistant Professor

Somsen Hall 324M
507.457.2560
zzhang@winona.edu

Staff

Kattie Bredelhoft   Kattie Bredehoft
College of Business Advising Coordinator
For Pre-Business Administration, Management Information Systems and Human Resources Management majors.

Somsen Hall 319D
507.457.5183
KBredehoft@winona.edu
Diane Haugen   Diane Haugen
Office Manager

Somsen Hall 324
507.457.5170
DHaugen@winona.edu