Staff Directory

The staff directory for the Business Office at Winona State lists the individuals who can assist you with any aspect of your university budget.

  

Lori Adler
Faculty/Staff Payroll Director
Somsen 205-O
ladler@winona.edu
507.457.5073
  Deb Benz
Purchasing/Contracts Director
Somsen 205-G
dbenz@winona.edu 
507.457.5069
     
Julie Brand
Accounting
Somsen 205-N
jbrand@winona.edu
507.457.5063
  Celia Domeyer
Cost Allocations
Somsen 205-M
cdomeyer@winona.edu
507.457.2964
     
Julie Erickson
Travel Director
Somsen 205-C
juerickson@winona.edu
507.457.2945
  June Heins
Accounts Payable
Somsen 205-E
jheins@winona.edu
507.457.5068 
     
Candi McKeeth
Purchasing/Contracts
Somsen 205-D
cmckeeth@winona.edu
507.457.2568
  Sandy Pankratz
Accounts Payable
Somsen 205-J
spankratz@winona.edu
507.457.5072
     
Vicki Rader
Purchasing
Somsen 205
vrader@winona.edu
507.457.5419
  Julie Sammann
Accounts Payable
Somsen 205-I
jsammann@winona.edu
507.457.5064
     
Tanya Schamaun
Accounting Director
Somsen 205-L
tschamaun@winona.edu
507.457.5071