Staff Directory

The staff directory for the Business Office at Winona State lists the individuals who can assist you with any aspect of your university budget.

 

Lori Adler
Faculty/Staff Payroll Director
Somsen 106-A
ladler@winona.edu
507.457.5073
  Laura Mann
Purchasing/Contracts Director
Somsen 106-D
lmann@winona.edu
507.457.5069
     
Julie Brand
Accounting
Somsen 106-K
jbrand@winona.edu
507.457.5063
  Candi McKeeth
Purchasing/Contracts
Somsen 106-C
cmckeeth@winona.edu
507.457.2568
     
Celia Domeyer
Cost Allocations
Somsen 106
cdomeyer@winona.edu
507.457.2964
  Vicki Rader
Purchasing
Somsen 106-E
vrader@winona.edu
507.457.5419 
     
Julie Erickson
Travel Director
Somsen 106-B
juerickson@winona.edu
507.457.2945
  Julie Sammann
Accounts Payable
Somsen 106-H
jsammann@winona.edu
507.457.5064
     
June Heins
Accounts Payable
Somsen 106-J
jheins@winona.edu
507.457.5068
  Tanya Schamaun
Accounting Director
Somsen 106-K
tschamaun@winona.edu
507.457.5071