CAST Club

Are you interested in advocating for children?!

Join the CAST Club today!

Meetings are held on Wednesdays at 7pm in Maxwell 281.

2013-2014 Officers

  President:
JoAnna Giraud (jmgiraud1495@winona.edu)
  Vice-President:
Elizabeth Henschel (ehenschel10@winona.edu)
  Secretary:
Alyssa Steadman (asteadman10@winona.edu)
  Treasurer:
Leah Koenigs (lkoenigs10@winona.edu)

Advisors:
Sarah Migas (smigas@winona.edu)
Aurea Osgood (aosgood@winona.edu)

Join the CAST Club on Facebook: WSU CAST Club!