CAST Club

Are you interested in advocating for children?!

Join the CAST Club today!

Meetings are held every other Wednesday at 7pm in Maxwell 287 (Spring 2016).

2015-2016 Officers

  President:
Danielle Poole - DPoole13@winona.edu
Megan Kallman Photo Vice President:
Megan Kallman - MKallman15@winona.edu
 
Secretary:
Maddi Rohl - MRohl11@winona.edu
  Treasurer:
Calli Hansen - CJHansen13@winona.edu
  Dance Marathon Co-Chair:
Molly Noterman - MNoterman13@winona.edu
 

Dance Marathon Co-Chair:
Julie Jones - JJones13@winona.edu


Advisor:
Aurea Osgood - AOsgood@winona.edu

Join the CAST Club on Facebook!