Students walk through campus past the clock tower.

Child Advocacy Studies Faculty

Dr. Jodi Saunders
Program Director
Gildemeister 201
507.457.2870
JSaunders@winona.edu

Mary Kirk
Instructor
Office: Maxwell 266
Phone: 507.457.5432
MKirk@winona.edu

Sarah Migas Collins
Instructor
Maxwell 265
507.457.5650
SCollins@winona.edu

Keri Pinna
Assistant Professor
KPinna@winona.edu

WSU Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Tamera Berg                                       
TBerg@winona.edu

Dr. Mark Norman
MNorman@winona.edu

Dr. Aurea Osgood
AOsgood@winona.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Sarah Harrison-Fisk
SHarrisonFisk@winona.edu

Jeanne Meyer
JMMeyer@winona.edu

Diana Miller
DMiller@winona.edu

Julie Thompson-Hakes
JThompsonHakes@winona.edu