Students walk through campus past the clock tower.

Child Advocacy Studies Faculty

Sarah Migas
Instructor and Interim Director, CAST
Maxwell 265
507.457.5650
smigas@winona.edu

WSU Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Tamera Berg                                        
Professor, Women’s and Gender Studies 
Minne 329    
507.457.5475    
tberg@winona.edu

Paul Munson                                       
Professor, Sociology
Minne 132
507.457.5423   
pmunson@winona.edu  

Dr. Mark Norman
Professor, Sociology
Minne 133
507-457-5670
mnorman@winona.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Michelle Keller
mkeller@winona.edu

Mary Kirk
mkirk@winona.edu

Jeanne Meyer
jmmeyer@winona.edu

Diana Miller
dmiller@winona.edu

Christi Nowland
cnowland@winona.edu

Amy Russell
arussell@winona.edu

Carmaine Sturino
sturino@hbci.com

Travis Volk
tvolkman@winona.edu