Students walk through campus past the clock tower.

Child Advocacy Studies Faculty

Aurea Osgood
Interim Program Director
Minne Hall 232
507.457.5427
aosgood@winona.edu

Dr. Jodi Saunders
Maxwell Hall 265
507.457.2870
jsaunders@winona.edu

Mary Kirk
Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
mkirk@winona.edu

Sarah Migas Collins
Instructor
Maxwell 265
507.457.5650
scollins@winona.edu

Zach Strassburger
Instructor
Maxwell 262
507.457.2966
zstrassburger@winona.edu

 

WSU Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Tamera Berg                                       
tberg@winona.edu

Dr. Mark Norman
mnorman@winona.edu

Dr. Aurea Osgood
aosgood@winona.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Sarah Harrison-Fisk
sharrisonfisk@winona.edu

Jeanne Meyer
jmmeyer@winona.edu

Diana Miller
dmiller@winona.edu

Julie Thompson-Hakes
jthompsonhakes@winona.edu