Faculty

Head shot of Dr. Cigrand Dr. Dawnette Cigrand
Assistant Professor
dcigrand@winona.edu
GI 115
507.457.5336
CV (PDF)
Head shot of Dr. Fawcett Dr. Mary Fawcett
Department Chair
Professor

mfawcett@winona.edu
GI 117A
507.457.5338
CV (PDF)
Dr. Jo Hittner
Associate Professor
jhittner@winona.edu
GI 116B
507.457.5339
CV (PDF)

Dr. Mitchell Moore
Assistant Professor
mmoore@winona.edu
EA 207, Box 72 (Rochester)
507.529.6118
CV (PDF)

Robin Saner Robin Saner
Assistant Professor
rsaner@winona.edu
EA 205
(Rochester)
507.285.7581
CV (PDF)
Masahiko Sato Dr. Masahiko Sato
Assistant Professor
msato@winona.edu
EA 209
(Rochester)
507.285.7481
CV (PDF)

Staff

  Nadia Miranda
Office Manager
Nmiranda@winona.edu
Gildemeister Hall 132
507.457.5335
 

Susan Parks
Administrative Assistant
SParks@winona.edu
EA 201 (Rochester)
507.285.7488