Faculty

Head shot of Dr. Bjornestad Dr. Andrea Bjornestad
Assistant Professor
abjornestad@winona.edu
EA 207, Box 72 (Rochester)
507.285.7581
CV
Head shot of Dr. Cigrand Dr. Dawnette Cigrand
Assistant Professor
dcigrand@winona.edu
GI 115
507.457.5336
CV
Head shot of Dr. Fawcett Dr. Mary Fawcett
Department Chair
Professor
mfawcett@winona.edu
GI 117A
507.457.5338
CV
Dr. Jo Hittner
Associate Professor
jhittner@winona.edu
GI 116B
507.457.5339
CV
Head shot of Dr. Johnson Dr. Veronica Johnson
Assistant Professor
vjohnson@winona.edu
EA 208, Box 72 (Rochester)
507.285.7329
CV

Dr. Mitchell Moore
Assistant Professor
mmoore@winona.edu
EA 207, Box 72 (Rochester)
507.529.6118
CV

   Dr. Gaylia Borror
Professor
gborror@winona.edu
EA 204, Box 72 (Rochester)
507.285.7137