Faculty

Dr. Eric Baltrinic
Dr. Eric Baltrinic
Assistant Professor
EBaltrinic@winona.edu
GI 116A
507.457.2466
CV (PDF)
Head shot of Dr. Cigrand Dr. Dawnette Cigrand
Associate Professor
DCigrand@winona.edu
GI 115
507.457.5336
CV (PDF)
Mary Fawcett Portrait
Dr. Mary Fawcett
Department Chair
Professor

MFawcett@winona.edu
GI 117A
507.457.5338
CV (PDF) 

Dr. Heather Fye
Assistant Professor
HFye@winona.edu
GI 116B
507.457.5339
CV (PDF)

Dr. Mitchell Moore
Assistant Professor
MMoore@winona.edu
EA 207, Box 72 (Rochester)
507.529.6118
CV (PDF)

Robin Saner Robin Saner
Assistant Professor
RSaner@winona.edu
EA 205
(Rochester)
507.285.7581
CV (PDF)
Masahiko Sato Dr. Masahiko Sato
Assistant Professor
MSato@winona.edu
GI 113
507.457.5542
CV (PDF)

Staff

Nadia Miranda
Office Manager
NMiranda@winona.edu
Gildemeister Hall 132
507.457.5335

Susan Parks
Administrative Assistant
SParks@winona.edu
EA 201 (Rochester)
507.285.7488