Education Studies Faculty & Staff

Julie Beddow-Schubert, EdD
Assistant Professor
Education
Gildemeister 138
507.457.5361
jbeddowschubert@winona.edu

Dana Brigson, PhD
Assistant Professor
Business Education
Gildemeister 139
507.457.5197
dbrigson@winona.edu

Trisha Brown, MS
Instructor
Physical Education
Memorial Hall 134
507.457.5694
tmbrown@winona.edu

Chad Grabau, PhD
Assistant Professor
Physical Education
Memorial Hall 125
507.457.2316
cgrabau@winona.edu

Raymond Martinez, EdD
Associate Professor
Director of Physical Education
Memorial Hall 125
507.457.5557
rmartinez@winona.edu

Jane Morken, MS
Director of Clinical Practice
Clinical Center Director
Gildemeister 104
507.457.5357
jmorken@winona.edu

Paula O’Malley, MS
Teacher Education Admission & Certification Coordinator
Gildemeister 105
507.457.2358
pomalley@winona.edu

Jerry Redman, PhD
Center Director
Gildemeister 114
(507) 457-5337
JRedman@winona.edu

Jim Reineke, PhD
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Education
Gildemeister 201B
507.457.5352
jreineke@winona.edu

Karla Saeger, MS
Instructor
Business Education
Gildemeister 138
507.457.5358
ksaeger@winona.edu

James Schul, PhD 
Assistant Professor
Education
Gildemeister Hall 201
507.457.2450
JSchul@winona.edu

Rhea Walker, PhD
Associate Professor
Education
Gildemeister 112
507.457.5353
rwalker@winona.edu

Nicholas Wysocki, PhD
Assistant Professor
Education
Gildemeister 136
507.457.5651
nwysocki@winona.edu

 

 

Contact Us

Sandy Hunter
Administrative Assistant & Office Manager
Education
Gildemeister 152
507.457.5360
shunter@winona.edu

Marijo Reinhard
Administrative Assistant
Memorial Hall 123
mreinhard@winona.edu
507-457-5202