Teach21 Faculty & Staff

Center for Clinical Experiences, Community, University and School Partnerships

 

Jessica Kauphusman

Jessica Kauphusman
Clinical Experience Coordinator
Gildemeister Hall 108
507.457.2815
JKauphusman@winona.edu  

 

Jane Morken

Jane Morken, MS
Center Director
Gildemeister 104
507.457.5357
jmorken@winona.edu 

Bruce Ramsdell

Bruce Ramsdell  
Teacher on Special Assignment
Gildemeister Hall 113
507.457.2817
BRamsdell@winona.edu

 

no image available

Cathy Schmidt, PhD
Professor of Music Education
Cschmidt@winona.edu


no image available

Wendy Shannon, PhD
Assistant Professor & Director of GIP
507.328.4366
WSShannon@winona.edu

 

no image available

Steve Street, EdD
Associate Professor of Special Education
Gildemeister Hall 207
507.457.2382
SStreet@winona.edu

Joel Traver

Joel Traver, MS
Employment & Induction Coordinator
Gildemeister Hall 201D
507.457.2274
JTraver@winona.edu

 

no image available

Nicole Williams, PhD
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Gildemeister Hall 309
507.457.5380
NWilliams@winona.edu

Rod Winters

Rod Winters, EdD
Assistant Professor of Education
Gildemeister Hall 137
507.457.2348
RWinters@winona.edu

 

no image available

Nicholas Wysocki, PhD
Assistant Professor of Education
Gildemeister Hall 136
507.457.5651
NWysocki@winona.edu

 

Center for Assessment, Admissions, Accreditation, Recruitment & Licensing

 

no image available

Jeanne Danneker, PhD
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Gildemeister Hall 206J
507.457.5366
JeDanneker@winona.edu

 

Karen Dunbar

Karen Dunbar, MS
Education Recruitment & Advising Coordinator
Rochester - EA 203 Box 72
507.292.5126
KDunbar@winona.edu

no image available

Amy Hornby Uribe, PhD 
Assistant Professor of Global Studies
& World Languages
Minne 139
507.457.5488
AHornbyUribe@winona.edu

 

Paula O'Malley

Paula O’Malley, MS
Teacher Education Certification
& Admissions Coordinator
Gildemeister Hall 105
pomalley@winona.edu

Jon Pederson

Jon Pedersen, MA
Unit Assessment & Data Coordinator
Gildemeister 102
507.457.2309
JPedersen@winona.edu

 

Jerry Redman

Jerry Redman, PhD
Center Director
Gildemeister 114 507.457.5337
JRedman@winona.edu

no image available

Jim Reineke, PhD
Associate Professor of Education
Gildemeister Hall 201B
507.457.5352
JReineke@winona.edu

 

Ann Rethlefesen

Ann J. Rethlefsen, EdD
Professor of Education
Gildemeister Hall 117B
507.457.5652
ARethlefsen@winona.edu

no image available

Penny Warner, PhD
Professor of Education
Gildemeister Hall 228A
507.457.5362
PWarner@winona.edu