Rochester Teacher Education Programs Faculty & Staff

Shelly Balkan, MA, ABD
Assistant Professor
TPC Coordinator
EA 211 Rochester
507.285.7189
sbalkan@winona.edu

Carrie Brouse, PhD
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 112 (Winona) & EA 214 (Rochester)
507.457.2447 (Winona) & 507.285.7584 (Rochester)
cbrouse@winona.edu

Karen Dunbar, MS
Recruitment & Advising Coordinator
EA 201 Rochester
507.292.5126
kdunbar@winona.edu

Nancy Eckerson, PhD
Professor
Department Chair
EA 222 Rochester
507.280.2860
neckerson@winona.edu

Timothy Indahl, MA, ABD 
Assistant Professor
EA 209 Rochester
507.285.7188
TIndahl@winona.edu

Wendy Shannon, PhD
Assistant Professor
GIP Director
MSB,10 SE 9 1/2 Street, Rochester
507.328.4366
wsshannon@winona.edu

 

 

 

Contact Us

Sue Parks
Administrative Assistant
EA 201 Rochester
507.285.7488
sparks@winona.edu