Club Officers and Administration

Meet the First Gen Warrior Club Officers!

Name and Email Function
Katryna Neubauer
kneubauer12@winona.edu
President
Erin Ploeger
eploeger11@winona.edu
Vice President
Brittney Dolan
bdolan11@winona.edu
Secretary
Robyn Hennis
rhennis10@winona.edu
Treasurer
Charlie Opatz
copatz@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor
Kate Parsi
kparsi@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor
Darcie Mueller
dmueller@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor