Club Officers and Administration

Meet the First Gen Warrior Club Officers!

 

Name and Email Function

Erin Ploeger

EPloeger11@winona.edu

President

Katryna Neubauer 

KNeubauer12@winona.edu

Vice President
Brittney Dolan
BDolan11@winona.edu
Treasurer
Amanda Kindvall
Secretary
Katrina Wojahn
KWojahn12@winona.edu
Public Relations Specialist
Charlie Opatz
COpatz@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor
Kate Parsi
KParsi@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor
Darcie Mueller
DMueller@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor