Club Officers and Administration

Meet the First Gen Warrior Club Officers!

 

Name and Email Function

Katrina Wojahn

KWojahn12@winona.edu

President

Amanda Kindvall

AKindvall13@winona.edu

Vice President
Samantha Johnson
Sjjohnson12@winona.edu
Treasurer
Robin Her
Secretary
Jesse Peterson
JPeterson15@winona.edu
Public Relations Chair
Paige Lubiani
PLubiani14@winona.edu
Member At-Large
Charlie Opatz
COpatz@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor
Kate Parsi
KParsi@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor
Darcie Mueller
DMueller@winona.edu
Faculty Advisor