WSU Foundation & Advancement Staff

Contact Information

Winona State University Foundation
Somsen 204
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987

507.457.5020
wsufoundation@winona.edu


Ernie Hugh 

Ernie Troy Hughes
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director for WSU Foundation

507.457.5020
ehughes@winona.edu
   

Advancement





Peggy Walters
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
507.457.5870
pjwalters@winona.edu




Debbie Block

Director of Development
507.457.2412
dblock@winona.edu




Robbie Christiano
Director of Development
507.457.2914
rchristiano@winona.edu


cindy


Cindy Jokela

Director of Annual Giving
507.457.5087
cjokela@winona.edu 

Maureen Orsborn


Maureen Orsborn
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
507.457.5489
morsborn@winona.edu

   

Foundation


Phil Sonnenberg


Phil Sonnenberg
Director of University Advancement Finance
WSU Foundation Controller
507.457.5518
psonnenberg@winona.edu 





Abby Kugel
Donor Gifts Coordinator
507.457.5887
akugel@winona.edu





Jennifer Hoffman
Foundation Assistant
507.457.2966
jhoffman@winona.edu


 

Marketing Communications


Custer, Cristeen


Cristeen Custer
Assistant VP, Marketing & Communications
507.457.2569
ccuster@winona.edu

Andrea Mikkelson


Andrea Northam
Director of Public Information
507.457.5024
anortham@winona.edu

Sarah DeLano


Sarah DeLano
Marketing and Communication Specialist
507.457.5487
sdelano@winona.edu

Mollee Sheehan, Director of Web Communications at Winona State University


Mollee Sheehan

Director of Web Communications
507.457.5026
msheehan@winona.edu

Kate Effertz Headshot


Kate Effertz

Web Content Specialist
507.457.2553 
keffertz@winona.edu

Mary Malloy


Mary Malloy
Interim Director of Marketing
507.457.2826
mmalloy@winona.edu 
 
Patricia Malotka
Graphic Artist Specialist
507.457.5630
pmalotka@winona.edu

Kristin Gudmundson


Kristin Gudmundson
Graphic Arts Specialist
507.457.2385
kmgudmundson@winona.edu
 

Greg Johnson
Print Shop Press Operator
507.457.5029
grjohnson@winona.edu





Darlene Stetter
Print Shop Photocopy
507.457.5028
dstetter@winona.edu
 

Advancement Services


grethchen


Gretchen Biesanz
Director of Prospect Management & Research
507.457.2771
grrjohnson@winona.edu 

Liz Wilson 


Liz Wilson
Development Assistant
507.457.5022
ljwilson@winona.edu





Jen Jonsgaard
Development Assistant
507.457.5538
jjonsgaard@winona.edu


Sharron


Sharron Johnson
Development Assistant

507.457.5144 
spjonhson@winona.edu 

 


Jill Bradley
Database Manager
507.457.2617
jrbradley@winona.edu 
   

Alumni Relations


Ann 


Ann MacDonald
Director of Alumni Relations
507.457.2773
amacdonald@winona.edu 

 
 
Heather Kosik
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
507.457.2319
hgosse@winona.edu
 
Tracey_Hale


Tracy Hale

Administrative Assistant
507-457-5027
thale@winona.edu