WSU Foundation & Advancement Staff

Contact Information

Winona State University Foundation
Somsen 204
PO Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987

507.457.5020
wsufoundation@winona.edu

 

Foundation

Ernie Hugh

Ernie Troy Hughes
Vice President for University Advancement
Executive Director for WSU Foundation
507.457.5020
ehughes@winona.edu 

Peggy Walters
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for University Advancement
507.457.5870
pjwalters@winona.edu

Jennifer Hoffman
Foundation Assistant
507.457.2966
jhoffman@winona.edu

Debbie Sing
Scholarship Coordinator
507.457.5198
dsing@winona.edu

Phil Sonnenberg
Foundation Account Manager
507.457.5518
psonnenberg@winona.edu 

Abby Kugel
Donor Gifts Coordinator
507.457.5887
akugel@winona.edu

  

Development



Debbie Block
Director of Development
507.457.2412
dblock@winona.edu  
cindy Cindy Jokela
Director of Annual Giving
507.457.5087
cjokela@winona.edu

Maureen Orsborn
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
507.457.5489
morsborn@winona.edu

grethchen

Gretchen Biesanz
Director of Prospect Management & Research
507.457.2771
grrjohnson@winona.edu 

Jen Jonsgaard
Development Assistant
507.457.5538
jjonsgaard@winona.edu


Liz Wilson

Liz Wilson
Development Assistant
507.457.5022
ljwilson@winona.edu


Sharron
Sharron Johnson
Development Assistant
507.457.5144 
spjonhson@winona.edu

 

  

Alumni Relations 


Ann
Ann MacDonald
Director of Alumni Relations
507.457.2773
amacdonald@winona.edu  


Heather Kosik
 Associate Director of Alumni Relations
507.457.2319
hgosse@winona.edu  
Tracey_Hale Tracy Hale
Administrative Assistant
507-457-5027
thale@winona.edu 
Jill Bradley
Database Manager
507.457.2617
jrbradley@winona.edu

Marketing & Communications

Custer, Cristeen Cristeen Custer
Assistant VP, Marketing & Communications
507.457.2569
ccuster@winona.edu
Mary Malloy Mary Malloy
Interim Director of Marketing
507.457.2826
mmalloy@winona.edu
Andrea Mikkelson Andrea Northam
Director of Public Information
507.457.5024
anortham@winona.edu
Mollee Sheehan, Director of Web Communications at Winona State University Mollee Sheehan
Director of Web Communications
507.457.5026
msheehan@winona.edu
Sarah DeLano Sarah DeLano
Marketing and Communications Specialist
507-457-5487
sdelano@winona.edu

 

  Creative Services

Abby Kugel
Office Manager
507.457.5887
akugel@winona.edu
Patricia Malotka
Graphic Artist Specialist
507.457.5630
pmalotka@winona.edu
Kristin Gudmundson Kristin Gudmundson
Graphic Arts Specialist
507.457.2385
kmgudmundson@winona.edu