Faculty

Dr. Stephen T. Allard    Dr. Stephen T. Allard
Professor

BS, MS University of New Hampshire, PhD, University of Wyoming
Structural geology, igneous and metamorphic petrology, Precambrian tectonics

132 Pasteur Hall
SAllard@winona.edu
507.457.2739
     
 Dr. Jennifer L. B. Anderson   Dr. Jennifer L. B. Anderson
Professor

BS, University of Minnesota, ScM PhD, Brown University
Planetary geology, geoscience education, impact cratering processes

128 Pasteur Hall
JLAnderson@winona.edu
507.457.2457
     
Dr. W. Lee Beatty
  Dr. W. Lee Beatty
Associate Professor

BS, Pennsylvania State University; PhD, University of Pittsburgh
Paleontology, predator/prey paleoecology, sedimentology and stratigraphy

124 Pasteur Hall
WBeatty@winona.edu
507.457.2241
     
 Dr. Candace L. Kairies Beatty
 

Dr. Candace L. Kairies-Beatty
Professor and Department Chair

BS, Westminster College; MS, Duquesne University; PhD, University of Pittsburgh
Low-temperature geochemistry, environmental geochemistry

126 Pasteur Hall
CKairiesBeatty@winona.edu
507.474.5789



Dylan Blumentritt    Dr. Dylan Blumentritt
Assistant Professor

BA, Gustavus Adolphus College, PhD & MS University of Minnesota
Surface Processes, Hydrology, Paleolimnology

130 Pasteur Hall
DBlumentritt@winona.edu
507.474.5234

 


 

Staff

Nicollet Schossow
  Nicollet Schossow
Office Manager

120 Pasteur Hall
NSchossow@winona.edu
507.457.5260
     
 Luke Zwiefelhofer   Luke Zwiefelhofer
College Laboratory Support Specialist

112 Pasteur Hall
LZwiefelhofer@winona.edu
507.457.2778