Meet Our Team

Operations Team

Connie Kamara
Director of Health & Wellness Services
507.457.5548
CKamara@winona.edu

Pam Rasmussen
Medical Records/Office Manager
507.457.2224
PRasmussen@winona.edu

 

Traci Kauphusman
Insurance Coordinator
507.457.2297
TKauphusman@winona.edu

 


Lynn Thompson
Front Desk Specialist
507.457.7894
LThompson@winona.edu

Clinical Team


Wayne Kelly, M.D.
Medical Director
507.457.5160 

Holly Fratzke, CNP
Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
507.474.5924
HFratzke@winona.edu

Shari Harman, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner
507.457.5537
SHarman@winona.edu

Mary Harms APRN-BC
Adult Nurse Practitioner
507.457.2227
MHarms@winona.edu

Joyce Peckover, RN MSN
Registered Nurse
507.457.2693
JPeckover@winona.edu

Cheryl Earney LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5161
CEarney@winona.edu

Jami Rosenbush LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.2223
JRosenbush@winona.edu

Julie Chiasson, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5547
JChiasson@winona.edu

Sandy Bauer MT
Medical Technologist
507.457.5549
SBauer@winona.edu

Janet Macon MS, RD, LD
Registered Dietician
507.457.5160
JMacon@winona.edu

Health & Wellness Promotion Team


Kate Hansen MPH, MCHES, CPP
Health Promotion Coordinator
507.457.5619
KAEHansen@winona.edu

  Kelsey Plese
Alcohol & Other Drug Education Graduate Assistant
507.457.2820
healthpromotionga2@winona.edu
 
 

Johnna Miller
Programming Graduate Assistant
507.457.2820
healthpromotionga2@winona.edu


RE Initiative Team

 

 

Heather Gerdes
Gender-Based Violence Prevention & Intervention Coordinator
507.457.2225
hgerdes@winona.edu

 


Mike Krug
PACT Graduate Assistant
PACT@winona.edu