Meet Our Team

Operations Team

Connie Kamara
Director of Health & Wellness Services
507.457.5548
ckamara@winona.edu

Pam Rasmussen
Medical Records/Office Manager
507.457.2224
prasmussen@winona.edu

 

Traci Kauphusman
Insurance Coordinator
507.457.2297
tkauphusman@winona.edu

 


Lynn Thompson
Front Desk Specialist
507.457.7894
lthompson@winona.edu

Duc Nguyen
Student Employee

Kristi Brogan
Student Employee

Lindsey Wondra
Student Employee

Eric Courrier
Student Employee

Kenya Stukes
Student Employee

Clinical Team


Wayne Kelly, M.D.
Medical Director
507.457.5160 

Holly Fratzke, CNP
Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
507.474.5924
hfratzke@winona.edu  

Shari Harman, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner
507.457.5537
sharman@winona.edu  

Mary Harms APRN-BC
Adult Nurse Practitioner
507.457.2227
mharms@winona.edu

Joyce Peckover, RN MSN
Registered Nurse
507.457.2693
jpeckover@winona.edu  

Nancy McNally LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5547
nmcnally@winona.edu

Cheryl Earney LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5161
cearney@winona.edu  

Jami Rosenbush LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.2223
jrosenbush@winona.edu  

Julie Chiasson, LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5547
jchiasson@winona.edu  

Sandy Bauer MT
Medical Technologist
507.457.5549
sbauer@winona.edu  

Janet Macon MS, RD, LD
Registered Dietician
507.457.2225
jmacon@winona.edu

Health & Wellness Promotion Team


Kate Hansen MPH, CHES, CPP
Health Promotion Coordinator
507.457.5619
kaehansen@winona.edu  

Nicole Klein
Programming Graduate Assistant
507.457.2816
healthpromotionga@winona.edu  

Kelsey Solum
Winona Partners for Prevention Graduate Assistant
507.457.5669
wp4prevention@winona.edu

Paola Schnabel
VISTA Team Member
507.457.5069
pschnabel@winona.edu

Grace Pesch
Student Employee

Kim Schneider
Student Employee 

Jon Eichman
Student Employee 

Jack Morey
Student Employee


Sibat Tazwar
Student Employee


Ashlyn Crawford
Student Employee

RE Initiative Team


Heather Gerdes
Project Coordinator, RE Initiative
507.457.2225
hgerdes@winona.edu  

Becca Johnson
Gender Based Violence
Graduate Assistant

Peer Education
507.474.7893
PACT@winona.edu