Meet Our Team

 

Connie Kamara 

  

 

Connie Kamara
Director of Health & Wellness Services
507.457.5548
ckamara@winona.edu

Dr. Kelly

 

 

Wayne Kelly, M.D.
Medical Director
507.457.5160

Holly Fratzke

 

 

Holly Fratzke, CNP
Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
507.474.5924
hfratzke@winona.edu

Shari Harman

 

 

Shari Harman, FNP-BC
Family Nurse Practitioner
507.457.5537
sharman@winona.edu

 

 

Mary Harms APRN-BC
Adult Nurse Practitioner
507.457.2227
mharms@winona.edu

 

 

Joyce Peckover

 

 

Joyce Peckover, RN MSN
Registered Nurse
507.457.2693
jpeckover@winona.edu

Nancy McNally

 

 

Nancy McNally LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5547
nmcnally@winona.edu

Cheryl Earney

 

 

Cheryl Earney LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.5161
cearney@winona.edu

Jami Rosenbush

 

 

Jami Rosenbush LPN
Licensed Practical Nurse
507.457.2223
jrosenbush@winona.edu

Sandy Bauer

 

 

Sandy Bauer MT
Medical Technologist
507.457.5549
sbauer@winona.edu

 

 

Janet Macon MS, RD, LD
Registered Dietician
507.457.2225
jmacon@winona.edu

Pam Rasmusen

 

 

Pam Rasmussen
Medical Records/Office Manager
507.457.2224
prasmussen@winona.edu

Traci Kauphusman

 

 

Traci Kauphusman
Insurance Coordinator
507.457.2297
tkauphusman@winona.edu

 

Kate Hansen MPH, CHES
Health Promotion Coordinator
507.457.5619
kaehansen@winona.edu

 

 

Shawnessy Mohawk GA
Programming Graduate Assistant
507.457.2816
healthpromotionga@winona.edu

 Carla Stenulson

 

Carla Stenulson GA
Alcohol/MLE Graduate Assistant
507.457.2820
healthpromotionsga2@winona.edu

 

 

John Newman GA
Gender Based Violence Graduate Assistant
Advocacy
507.474.7892
GBV_GA@winona.edu

 

 

Becca Johnson GA
Gender Based Violence Graduate Assistant
Peer Education
507.474.7893
GBV_GA2@winona.edu

 

 

Contact Us

Health & Wellness Services
IWC 222
507.457.5160/Fax: 507.457.2326 

Academic Year Hours:

Monday - Friday 7:30am-4:30pm

Parkview Pharmacy @ WSU

IWC 130
507.457.2245/Fax: 507.457.2247

Monday - Friday 9:00am- 5pm 

Like Us on