Winona State University Athletic Training Faculty and Staff are ready to aid and teach students in the field of Athletic Training.

Faculty and Staff

WSU Academic Faculty/Staff

 

 

Dr. Shellie Nelson, EdD, ATC
Director – ATEP
Contact Info
Office – 363 Maxwell Hall
Phone – 507.457.5214
Email – snelson@winona.edu

 

 


 

Dr. Brian Zeller, PhD, ATC    
Clinical Coordinator – ATEP
Chair – Department of Health, Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences   
Contact Info
Office – 370 Maxwell Hall
Phone – 507.457.5575
Email – bzeller@winona.edu



 

 

Nora Kraemer, MS, ATC, CSCS    
Instructor
Contact Info
Office – 372 Maxwell Hall
Phone – 507.457.2601
Email – ekraemer@winona.edu

 

 

WSU Clinical Staff/Preceptors

 

  Stacey Czaplewski, MAEd, ATC   
Head Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Football and Softball
Contact Info
Office – 140 Memorial Hall
Phone – 507.457.2333
Email – sczaplewski@winona.edu

 

Kim Sieve, MS, ATC    
Assistant Athletic Trainer 
Primary Sport Coverage – Soccer and Women’s Basketball 
Contact Info
Office – 131 Memorial Hall
Phone – 507.457.2764
Email – ksieve@winona.edu

   

 

 

Eric Crowley, MS, ATC     
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Volleyball, Men’s Basketball and Track & Field
Contact Info
Office – 139 Memorial Hall
Phone - 507-457-2830
Email – ecrowley@winona.edu

 

Brandon Donahue, MS, ATC, CSCS   
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Cross Country and Baseball
Contact Info
Phone – 507.457.5209
Email – bdonahue@winona.edu

 

 

 

Gabrielle Rabenhorst, MS, ATC    
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage - Gymnastics, Spring Football
Contact Info
Phone – 507.457.5209
Email – grabenhorst@winona.edu

 

Affiliated Staff/ATC Preceptors

Bill Rossini, MS, ATC
Jill Messling, ATC
Bill Jacobs, MS, ATC
Judi Tekautz, ATC
Shauna Hoff, MS, ATC
Kim McGriff, PT, ATC
Sam Erickson, ATC

Head ATC, St. Mary’s University
Assistant ATC, St. Mary’s University
Head ATC, Winona Senior High School
Head ATC, Rushford-Peterson High School
Head ATC, Cotter High School
PT/ATC, Sport & Spine Physical Therapy
Staff Athletic Trainer, Winona Health