Faculty & Staff

Dr. Juandrea Bates

Assistant Professor
Minne Hall 221
507.457.2821
Website
JBates@winona.edu 

Marianna Byman, DA

Professor Emeritus, Retired 2016
Member of Winona County Historical Society
Board of Directors
Website

Seymour Byman, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Retired 2016
Website

John Campbell, PhD

Professor
Co-Director of the Law & Society Program
Minne Hall 135
507.457.2378
Website
JCampbell@winona.edu 

Michelle Eggerichs

History Office Administrator
Minne Hall 212
507.457.5400
Website
MDEggerichs@winona.edu 

Erik Heinrichs, PhD

Assistant Professor
Minne Hall 218
507.457.5414
Website
EHeinrichs@winona.edu 

Colette A. Hyman, PhD

Professor
Minne Hall 208
507.457.5880
Website
CHyman@winona.edu 

Peter V.N. Henderson, JD, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Retired 2015
Website

Matthew Lindaman, PhD

Professor
Department of History Chair
Minne Hall 214
507.457.5877
Website
MLindaman@winona.edu 

Matthew Lungerhausen, PhD

Associate Professor
Minne Hall 219
507.457.5409
Website
MLungerhausen@winona.edu 

Dr. Amanda M. Nagel

Visiting Instructor
Minne Hall 210
507.457.5414
Website
ANagel@winona.edu 

Gregory Richard, JD, PhD

Assistant Professor
Director of Legal Studies Program
Co-Director of Law & Society Program
Minne Hall 209
507.457.5411
Website
GRichard@winona.edu 

Gregory Schmidt, PhD

Professor
Minne Hall 216
507.457.5408
Website
GSchmidt@winona.edu 

Tomas Tolvaisas, PhD

Associate Professor
Minne Hall 215
507.457.5407
Website
TTolvaisas@winona.edu 

Iris Ai Wang, PhD

Assistant Professor
Minne Hall 217
507.457.5402
Website
AWang@winona.edu