Faculty & Staff

 

Marianna Byman

Marianna Byman, DA
Professor
Member of Winona County Historical Society
Board of Directors
Minne Hall 220
507.457.5413
mbyman@winona.edu

 

 

Seymour Byman

Seymour Byman, PhD
Professor
Minne Hall 217
507.457.5402
sbyman@winona.edu

John Campbell

John Campbell, PhD
Professor
Co-Director of the Law & Society Program
Minne Hall 135
507.457.2378
jcampbell@winona.edu

 

 Michelle Eggerichs

Michelle Eggerichs
History Office Administrator
Minne Hall 212
507.457.5400
mdeggerichs@winona.edu

 

 Erik Henrichs

Erik Heinrichs, PhD
Assistant Professor
Minne Hall 210
507.457.5612
eheinrichs@winona.edu

 

 

Colette Hyman

Colette A. Hyman, PhD
Professor
Minne Hall 208
507.457.5880
chyman@winona.edu

 

 

Peter V.N. Henderson, JD, PhD
Professor
Minne Hall 218
507.457.5414
phenderson@winona.edu

 

 

 Matthew Lindaman

Matthew Lindaman, PhD
Professor
Department of History Chair
Minne Hall 214
507.457.5877
mlindaman@winona.edu

 Matthew Lungerhausen

Matthew Lungerhausen, PhD

Associate Professor
Minne Hall 219
507.457.5409
mlungerhausen@winona.edu

 

 

 

Gregory Richard, JD, PhD
Assistant Professor
Director of Paralegal Program (Beginning in Fall 2014)
Co-Director of Law & Society Program
Minne Hall 209
507.457.5411
grichard@winona.edu

 Gregory Schmidt

Gregory Schmidt, PhD
Professor
Minne Hall 216
507.457.5408
gschmidt@winona.edu

 

 

 Tomas Tolvaisas

Tomas Tolvaisas, PhD
Associate Professor
Minne Hall 215
507.457.5407
ttolvaisas@winona.edu