Winona State University Faculty Association
Officers and Senators 2012-2013 Winona, MN 55987

 

 

Office

Phone

(prefix 457)

Election

Date

Term

Start

End

President Bruce Svingen

Bsvingen@winona.edu

334 Pasteur

X5291

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Vice President Darrell Downs

Ddowns@winona.edu

117 Minne

X5405

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Secretary

Rill Reuter

RReuter@winona.edu

 

330 Pasteur

X5874

    

Aug-11

Aug-12

Treasurer Kendall Larson

KLarson@winona.edu

124A  Library

X5367

 

Aug-11

Aug-12

IFO Board of Directors Representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office

Phone

(prefix 457)

Election

Date

Term

Start

End

Bill Ng

wng@winona.edu

 

332 Pasteur

X5293

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Tamara Berg

Tberg@winona.edu

 

326 Minne

X5460

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

IFO Negotiating Team Representative

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office

Phone

(prefix 457)

Election

Date

Term

Start

End

Matthew Hyle

Mhyle@winona.edu

 

407 Somsen

X5496

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty

 

Office

Phone

(prefix 457)

Election

Date

Term

Start

End

John Campbell

jcampbell@winona.edu

 

135 Minne

XX2378

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Juan Fernandez-Iglesias

jfernandezigles@winona.edu

 

138 Minne

X5379

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Joan Francioni

Jfrancioni@winona.edu

 

108 D Watkins

X2336

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Carrie Fried

Cfried@winona.edu

 

231 F Phelps

X5483

Aug-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Ed Guernica

Eguernica@winona.edu

 

119 Minne

X5664

Apr-11

Apr-11

Aug-13

Dan Kauffman

dkauffman@winona.edu

 

311C Somsen

X5195

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Kendall Larson

klarson@winona.edu

 

126 Library

X5367

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Fred Lee

flee@winona.edu

 

115 Minne

X5657

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Daniel Lintin

dlintin@winona.edu

 

207 PAC

X5531

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Charla Miertschin

cmiertschin@winona.edu

 

338 Pasteur

X5299

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Deanne Mohr

dmohr@winona.edu

 

146 PAC

X5252

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Mark Norman

mnorman@winona.edu

 

130 Minne

X5670

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Pat Paulson

ppaulson@winona.edu

 

325 Somsen

X5581

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Melanie Reap

mreap@winona.edu

 

142 Gildemeister

X2449

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

James Reineke

jreineke@winona.edu

 

201B Gildemeister

X5352

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Rill Reuter

rreuter@winona.edu

 

330 Pasteur

X5874

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Lisa Schnepper

lschnepper@winona.edu

 

Rochester EA 220

285.7473

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Charles Schreiber

cschreiber@winona.edu

 

231J Phelps

X2576

Apr-12

Aug-12

Aug-14

Jo Stejskal

jstejskal@winona.edu

 

325 Stark or

HS 106 Rochester

X5136

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Mary Welhaven

mwelhaven@winona.edu

 

HS109 Rochester

285-7494

Apr-11

Aug-11

Aug-13

Student Senate President

 

 

 

 

 

A2C2 Chair-Elect

Ann Rethlefsen

arethlefsen@winona.edu

 

 

124 D Gildemeister

X5652

Sept-04

Sept-04

Sept-11

Committee on Committees Chair
H Vernon Leighton
vleighton@winona.edu

Library

X5148

 

Sept-05

Sept-11

Modified

July 31, 2012