Officers

Come and join the International Club at WSU to explore and learn about different culture and lifestyle.

Officers

Club Director

Sarah Cheong SCheong14@winona.edu 


Assistant Club Director

Jemimah Akhimien JAkhimien14@winona.edu 


Secretary

Linh Nguyen LHuynh15@winona.edu 


Treasurer

Emmanuel Orebayo EOrebayo13@winona.edu 


Public Relations Directors

Jin Yoo JYoo14@winona.edu 
Maryam Malik MMalik14@winona.edu


IT Director

Waheed Khan WKhan13@winona.edu 

Delegates

Melody Sheppard
MSheppard12@winona.edu
Mushfiq Kabir
MKabir13@winona.edu
Phoebe Enebechi
CEnebechi14@winona.edu
Sung Nyun Kim
SuKim13@winona.edu
Ussama Baradia
UBaradia15@winona.edu
William Blanzeisky
WBlanzeisky15@winona.edu


Advisor

Kemale Pinar
KPinar@winona.edu