Executive Board

Come and join the International Club at WSU to explore and learn about different culture and lifestyle.

Executive Board

President

Sarah Cheong - SCheong14@winona.edu

Vice President

Jemimah Akhimien - JAkhimien14@winona.edu

Secretary

Linh Nguyen - LHuynh15@winona.edu

Treasurer

Emmanuel Orebayo - EOrebayo13@winona.edu

Public Relations Directors

Jin Yoo - JYoo14@winona.edu

Maryam Malik - MMalik14@winona.edu

IT Director

Waheed Khan - WKhan13@winona.edu

Delegates

Melody Sheppard
USA

Mushfiq Kabir
Bangladesh

Phoebe Enebechi
Nigeria

Sung Nyun Kim
Korea

Ussama Baradia
Kenya

William Blanzeisky
Indonesia

Advisor

Kemale Pinar - KPinar@winona.edu