Officers

Come and join the International Club at WSU to explore and learn about different culture and lifestyle.

Officers

President
Sharon Yasotha
yveerayah08@winona.edu
internationalclub@winona.edu
 
Vice Presidents
Chanel Zhang
qzhang08@winona.edu 
 
Nadia Koranteng
nkoranteng10@winona.edu
 
Secretary
Emma Rude
erude08@winona.edu 
 
Treasurers
Evodie Chendjou
 echendjou10@winona.edu
  
Alix Borland
ABorland09@winona.edu
 
Webmaster
Veronica GontesCarbajal
vgontescarbaj09@winona.edu

Public Relation Officers
Caryn Xue
cxue09@winona.edu
 
Nikko Medina
nmedina10@winona.edu

Advisors
Alicia Reed
Areed@winona.edu

Conan Kmiecik
Ckmiecik@winona.edu