Officers

Come and join the International Club at WSU to explore and learn about different culture and lifestyle.

Officers

President
Sharon Yasotha
yveerayah08@winona.edu
internationalclub@winona.edu

Vice Presidents
Chanel Zhang
qzhang08@winona.edu

Nadia Koranteng
nkoranteng10@winona.edu

Secretary
Emma Rude
erude08@winona.edu

Treasurers
Evodie Chendjou
echendjou10@winona.edu

Alix Borland
ABorland09@winona.edu

Webmaster
Veronica GontesCarbajal
vgontescarbaj09@winona.edu

Public Relation Officers
Caryn Xue
cxue09@winona.edu

Nikko Medina
nmedina10@winona.edu

Advisors
Alicia Reed
Areed@winona.edu

Conan Kmiecik
Ckmiecik@winona.edu

Officers of the International Club sit next to some blooming flowers.
Contact

International Club
internationalclub@winona.edu

John Otis
JOtis11@winona.edu

Nadia Koranteng
NKoranteng10@winona.edu

Meetings Spring 2012
Mondays @ 5pm
Kryzsko Dining Rooms C & D