Library Hours

The mission of the Krueger Library is to provide our community of learners with the information resources and services they need in an environment conducive to learning. To that end, the library will be open the following hours:

Fall & Spring Semesters


Monday - Thursday 7:30 am - 1:00 am

Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 1:00 pm - 1:00 am

Note the following exceptions to hours:

September 6, 2015 Sunday Labor Day Holiday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
September 7, 2015 Monday Labor Day Holiday Closed
November 11, 2015 Wednesday Veterans Day Holiday Closed
January 17, 2016 Sunday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
January 18, 2016 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday Closed
Fall 2015
December 4 Friday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
December 5 Saturday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
December 6 Sunday 11:00 am - 1:00 am
December 7-9 Monday - Wednesday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
December 10 Thursday 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
December 11 Friday (Commencement) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Spring 2016

April 22 Friday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
April 23 Saturday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
April 24 Sunday 11:00 am - 1:00 am
April 29 Friday 7:30 am - 10:00 pm
April 30
Saturday 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
May 1
Sunday 11:00 am - 1:00 am
May 2 -5 Monday - Wednesday 7:30 am - 1:00 am
May 6 Thursday 7:30 am - 7:00 pm
May 7 Friday (Commencement) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Thanksgiving Break: 2015

November 24 Tuesday 7:30 am -10:00 pm
November 25 Wednesday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
November 26 - 28 Thursday - Saturday Closed
November 20
Sunday 1:00 pm - 1:00 am

Winter Break: December 12, 2015 - January 10, 2016


Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday Closed

Sunday Closed

 

Note the following exceptions during Winter Break:

December 24 Thursday Closed
December 25 Friday Closed
January 1 Friday
Closed
January 11 Sunday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

 

Spring Break: 2016

March 5
Saturday Closed
March 6
Sunday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm
March 7- 10 Monday-Thursday 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
March 11 Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
March 12 Saturday Closed
March 13 Sunday 1:00 pm - 1:00 am

 

May 9 - August 23, 2015

Monday-Thursday 7:30 am - 9:00 pm

Friday 7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday Closed

Sunday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Note the following exceptions to hours:

May 24, 2015 Sunday Memorial Day Holiday Closed
May 25, 2015 Monday Memorial Day Holiday Closed
July 3, 2015 Friday Independence Day Holiday Observed
Closed