Library Personnel

Administration

Kenneth Janz
Interim Dean of the Library
Library 110A
507.457.5151
KJanz@winona.edu
  Tricia Fulton
Administrative Assistant
Library 110 
507.457.5151
TFulton@winona.edu



 

Librarians

Carol Daul-Elhindi
Assistant Professor
Liaison and Instruction

Departmental Liaison: Business Administration, Communication Studies, Finance, Marketing

Library 123
507.457.5147
CDaulElhindi@winona.edu
Russ Dennison
Professor
Instruction and Archives

Departmental Liaison: Accounting, Education, HERS, Nursing, PESS, RTTR, Special Education

Other collection areas: Curriculum

Library 103
507.457.5143
RDennison@winona.edu



Mark Eriksen
Assistant Professor
Interlibrary Loan and Government Documents

Departmental Liaison:
 Economics, Engineering, Mathematics & Statistics, Physics

Library 130A
507.457.5486
MEriksen@winona.edu
Joe Jackson
Associate Professor
Cataloging and Systems

Departmental Liaison: Child Advocacy, Geosciences, Global Cultures and World Languages, Psychology, Social Work, Theater & Dance


Library 122A

507.457.5152
JJackson@winona.edu



Kendall Larson
Associate Professor
Acquisitions, Collections Development, and Digital Initiatives

Departmental Liaison: Art, Arts Administration, Leadership Education, Political Science, Sociology

Other collection areas: Counseling Center, Classics, Current Politics, International Mass Media, Multicultural Studies and Native American Studies

Library 124A
507.457.5367
KLarson@winona.edu
Vernon Leighton
Professor
Coordinator of Liaison Services and Front Desk Supervisor

Departmental Liaison: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, History

Other collection areas: Environmental Science, Law and Society, Paralegal

Library 104
507.457.5148
VLeighton@winona.edu



Allison Quam
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Reference Service, Special Collections

Departmental Liaison: English, Music

Other collection areas: American Literature, Minnesota Authors/Publishers, Reference, World Literature

Library 132
507.457.2644
AQuam@winona.edu
Stewart Van Cleve
Assistant Professor
Web and Digital Services

Departmental Liaison: Counselor Education, Mass Communications, Philosophy, Special Education, and Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies


Library 126
507.457.5150
Svancleve@winona.edu



Library Technicians

Brian Anderson
Daytime Supervisor
Library 124
507.457.5145
BAnderson@winona.edu 

  Susan Byom
Interlibrary Loan
Library 130
507.457.5139
SByom@winona.edu



Karen Gernes
Acquisitions
Library 124
507.457.5224
KGernes@winona.edu
  Jullie Levinski
Acquisitions
Library 124
507.457.5142
JLevinski@winona.edu



Mackenzie Morning
Circulation
Library 134 
507.457.5433
MMorning@winona.edu
  Brian Ohm
Cataloging
Library 122B
507.457.5521
BOhm@winona.edu



Nathan Wardinski
Late Evening Supervisor
507.457.2642
NWardinski@winona.edu