Library Personnel

Administration

Thomas Bremer
Dean of the Library
Library 110A
507.457.5151
tbremer@winona.edu
  Tricia Bublitz
Administrative Assistant
Library 110 
507.457.5151
tbublitz@winona.edu

 

Librarians

Carol Daul-Elhindi
Assistant Professor
Liaison and Instruction

Departmental Liaison: Business Administration, Communication Studies, Finance, Marketing

Library 123 
507.457.5147
cdaulelhindi@winona.edu

 

Russ Dennison
Professor
Instruction and Archives

Departmental Liaison: Education, HERS, PESS, RTTR, Special Education

Other collection areas: Curriculum

Library 103
507.457.5143
rdennison@winona.edu 




Mark Eriksen
Assistant Professor
Interlibrary Loan

Departmental Liaison: Accounting, Composite Materials Engineering, Computer Science, Economics, Mathematics, Physics

Library 130A
507.457.5486 
meriksen@winona.edu

 

 

Joe Jackson
Associate Professor
Cataloging and Systems

Departmental Liaison:
 Child Advocacy, Counselor Education, Global Studies and World Languages, Psychology, Social Work, Theater & Dance

Other collection areas: CAST


Library 122A

507.457.5152
jjackson@winona.edu




Kendall Larson
Associate Professor
Acquisitions, Collections Development, and Digital Initiatives

Departmental Liaison: Art, Arts Administration, Mass Communication, Political Science, Sociology, Women's & Gender Studies

Other collection areas: Counseling Center, Classics, Current Politics, International Mass Media, Multicultural Studies and Native American Studies

Library 124A
507.457.5367
klarson@winona.edu
 

Vernon Leighton
Professor
Liaison Coordinator and Government Documents

Departmental Liaison: Biology, Chemistry, Geosciences, History

Other collection areas: Environmental Science, Law and Paralegal

Library 104
507.457.5148
vleighton@winona.edu




Tammi Owens
Assistant Professor
Emerging Services and Liaison

Departmental Liaison: Education Leadership, Nursing, Philosophy

Library 126
507.457.5150
towens@winona.edu


Allison Quam
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Reference Service, Special Collections

Departmental Liaison: English, Music

Other collection areas: American Literature, Minnesota Authors/Publishers, Reference, World Literature

Library 132
507.457.2644
aquam@winona.edu

Library Technicians

Brian Anderson
Daytime Supervisor
Library 124
507.457.5145
banderson@winona.edu 

  Susan Byom
Access Services and Interlibrary Loan
Library 130
507.457.5139
sbyom@winona.edu



Karen Gernes
Acquisitions
Library 124
507.457.5224
kgernes@winona.edu
  Jullie Levinski
Acquisitions
Library 124
507.457.5142
jlevinski@winona.edu



Mackenzie Morning
Access Services and Circulation
Library 134 
507.457.5433
mmorning@winona.edu
  Brian Ohm
Cataloging
Library 122B
507.457.5521
bohm@winona.edu



Nathan Wardinski
Late Evening Supervisor
507.457.2642
nwardinski@winona.edu