Library Personnel

Administration

Kenneth Janz
Interim Dean of the Library
Library 110A
507.457.5151
kjanz@winona.edu
  Tricia Bublitz
Administrative Assistant
Library 110 
507.457.5151
tbublitz@winona.edu

 

Librarians

Maura Coonan
Instructor
Reference and Special Projects

Library 126
507.457.5150


Carol Daul-Elhindi
Assistant Professor
Liaison and Instruction

Departmental Liaison: Business Administration, Communication Studies, Finance, Leadership Education, Marketing

Library 123
507.457.5147
cdaulelhindi@winona.edu




Russ Dennison
Professor
Instruction and Archives

Departmental Liaison: Accounting, Education, HERS, Nursing, PESS, RTTR, Special Education

Other collection areas: Curriculum

Library 103
507.457.5143
rdennison@winona.edu

 


Mark Eriksen
Assistant Professor
Interlibrary Loan and Government Documents

Departmental Liaison:
 Economics, Engineering, Mathematics & Statistics, Physics

Library 130A
507.457.5486
meriksen@winona.edu




Joe Jackson
Associate Professor
Cataloging and Systems

Departmental Liaison: Child Advocacy, Counselor Education, Geosciences, Global Studies and World Languages, Psychology, Social Work, Theater & Dance

Other collection areas: CAST

Library 122A

507.457.5152
jjackson@winona.edu

 


Kendall Larson
Associate Professor
Acquisitions, Collections Development, and Digital Initiatives

Departmental Liaison: Art, Arts Administration, Mass Communication, Political Science, Sociology, Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies

Other collection areas: Counseling Center, Classics, Current Politics, International Mass Media, Multicultural Studies and Native American Studies

Library 124A
507.457.5367
klarson@winona.edu




Vernon Leighton
Professor
Coordinator of Liaison Services and Front Desk Supervisor

Departmental Liaison: Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, History, Philosophy

Other collection areas: Environmental Science, Law and Paralegal

Library 104
507.457.5148
vleighton@winona.edu


Allison Quam
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Reference Service, Special Collections

Departmental Liaison: English, Music

Other collection areas: American Literature, Minnesota Authors/Publishers, Reference, World Literature

Library 132
507.457.2644
aquam@winona.edu

Library Technicians

Brian Anderson
Daytime Supervisor
Library 124
507.457.5145
banderson@winona.edu 

  Susan Byom
Interlibrary Loan
Library 130
507.457.5139
sbyom@winona.edu



Karen Gernes
Acquisitions
Library 124
507.457.5224
kgernes@winona.edu
  Jullie Levinski
Acquisitions
Library 124
507.457.5142
jlevinski@winona.edu



Mackenzie Morning
Circulation
Library 134 
507.457.5433
mmorning@winona.edu
  Brian Ohm
Cataloging
Library 122B
507.457.5521
bohm@winona.edu



Nathan Wardinski
Late Evening Supervisor
507.457.2642
nwardinski@winona.edu