Marketing Faculty

64x64

Marianne Collins

Chairperson
Professor
BS, Colorado State University
MPA, Harvard University
MCollins@winona.edu 

64x64

Michael Behan

Assistant Professor
BA, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
MA, University of Minnesota
Ph.D., Capella University
MBehan@winona.edu
64x64

Andy Lamberson

Assistant Professor
BS, Indiana University
MBA, University of St. Thomas
ALamberson@winona.edu 

64x64

Jen Rohrer

Adjunct Professor
BBA, MA, Iowa State University
Jennifer.Rohrer@winona.edu
64x64

Russell K. Smith, Jr.

Professor
BA, Drake University
PhD, University of Tennessee-Knoxville
RSmith@winona.edu 

64x64

Ryan White

Professor
BA, PhD, Michigan State University
RWhite@winona.edu

64x64

Mark Young

Professor
BS, MBA, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
DBA, University of Kentucky
MYoung@winona.edu