Faculty & Staff

Nicole Williams    Nicole Williams
Professor/Department Chair
Gildemeister 309
507.457.5380
NWilliams@winona.edu
Silas Bergen    Silas Bergen
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 124D
507.457.2208
SBergen@winona.edu
Joyati Debnath   Joyati Debnath
Professor
Gildemeister 304
507.457.5876
JDebnath@winona.edu
Brant Deppa   Brant Deppa
Professor
Gildemeister 311
507.457.5457
BDeppa@winona.edu
Jeffrey Draskoci-Johnson    Jeffrey Draskoci-Johnson
Associate Professor
Gildemeister 202
507.457.5372
JDraskociJohnson@winona.edu
Eric Errthum    Eric Errthum
Associate Professor
Gildemeister 205
507.474.5775
EErrthum@winona.edu
Suzanne Florin    Suzanne Florin
Instructor
Maxwell 142
507.457.5524
SFlorin@winona.edu
    Nicholas Gilbertson
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 322
507.457.5574
NGilbertson@winona.edu
Tisha Hooks   Tisha Hooks
Professor
Gildemeister 124B
507.457.2595
THooks@winona.edu
Todd Iverson   Todd Iverson
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 124A
507.457.5262
TIverson@winona.edu
 April Kerby   April Kerby
Associate Professor
Gildemeister 124A
507.457.2354
AKerby@winona.edu
Steven Leonhardi   Steven Leonhardi
Professor
Gildemeister 203
507.457.2359
SLeonhardi@winona.edu
Christopher Malone   Christopher Malone
Professor
Gildemeister 124C
507.457.2989
CMalone@wiona.edu

  Amanda McPhail
Administrative Assistant
Gildemeister 332
507.457.5370
amcphail@winona.edu
Felino Pascual    Felino Pascual
Professor
Gildemeister 303
507.457.5378
FPascual@winona.edu
Barry Peratt    Barry Peratt
Professor
Gildemeister 204
507.457.5567
BPeratt@winona.edu
Christopher Phan
  Christopher Phan
Assistant Professor
Tau Center C301-2
507.457.5615
CPhan@winona.edu
Samual Schmidt
  Samuel Schmidt
Assistant Professor
Tau Center 301-1
507.457.2340
SWSchmidt@winona.edu
Kenneth Suman
  Kenneth Suman
Professor
Gildemeister 306
507.457.5371
KSuman@winona.edu
Samuel Tsegai
  Samuel Tsegai
Associate Professor
Gildemeister 307
507.457.5590
STsegai@winona.edu
Aaron Wangberg
  Aaron Wangberg
Professor
Stark 203I
507.474.5777
AWangberg@winona.edu
Lee Windsperger
  Lee Windsperger
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 305
507.457.5373
LWindsperger@winona.edu
Pingping Zhang
  Pingping Zhang
Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 308
507.457.5655
PZhang@winona.edu