Faculty & Staff

64x64

Nicole Williams

Professor/Department Chair
Gildemeister 309
507.457.5380
NWilliams@winona.edu

64x64

Silas Bergen

Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 124D
507.457.2208
SBergen@winona.edu

64x64

Joyati Debnath

Professor
Gildemeister 304
507.457.5876
JDebnath@winona.edu 

64x64

Brant Deppa

Professor
Gildemeister 311
507.457.5457
BDeppa@winona.edu 

64x64

Eric Errthum

Professor
Gildemeister 205
507.474.5775
EErrthum@winona.edu 

64x64

Suzanne Florin

Instructor
Maxwell 142
507.457.5524
SFlorin@winona.edu 

64x64

Nicholas Gilbertson

Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 322
507.457.5574
NGilbertson@winona.edu 

64x64

Tisha Hooks

Professor
Gildemeister 124B
507.457.2595
THooks@winona.edu 

64x64

Todd Iverson

Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 124A
507.457.5262
TIverson@winona.edu

64x64

Jeffrey Johnson

Associate Professor
Gildemeister 202
507.457.5372
JDraskociJohnson@winona.edu 

64x64

April Kerby

Associate Professor
Gildemeister 124A
507.457.2354
AKerby@winona.edu

64x64

Steven Leonhardi

Professor
Gildemeister 203
507.457.2359
SLeonhardi@winona.edu

64x64

Christopher Malone

Professor
Gildemeister 124C
507.457.2989
CMalone@winona.edu

64x64

Amanda McPhail

Administrative Assistant
Gildemeister 332
507.457.5370
AMcPhail@winona.edu

64x64

Felino Pascual

Professor
Gildemeister 303
507.457.5378
FPascual@winona.edu

64x64

Barry Peratt

Professor
Gildemeister 204
507.457.5567
BPeratt@winona.edu

64x64

Christopher Phan

Assistant Professor
Pasteur 122
507.457.5615
CPhan@winona.edu

64x64

Samuel Schmidt

Assistant Professor
Stark 203A
507.457.2340
SWSchmidt@winona.edu

64x64

Kenneth Suman

Professor
Gildemeister 306
507.457.5371
KSuman@winona.edu 

64x64

Samuel Tsegai

Associate Professor
Gildemeister 307
507.457.5590
STsegai@winona.edu 

64x64

Aaron Wangberg

Professor
Stark 203I
507.474.5777
AWangberg@winona.edu 

64x64

Lee Windsperger

Associate Professor
Gildemeister 305
507.457.5373
LWindsperger@winona.edu 

64x64

Pingping Zhang

Assistant Professor
Gildemeister 308
507.457.5655
PZhang@winona.edu