2013-2014 Faculty & Staff

Nursing Administration
William McBreen, Ph.D., RN
Dean, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Professor of Nursing
wmcbreen@winona.edu
Stark 301A/Winona
507.457.5122
Health Science 105/Rochester
507.285.7489

Jo Stejskal, EdD, RN 
Department of Nursing Chairperson
Professor of Nursing
jstejskal@winona.edu
Stark 325/Winona
507.457.5136
HS 106/Rochester
507.529.6144

Brenda Canar
Administrative Assistant
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
bcanar@winona.edu
ST 301
507.457.5122

 Beth Twiton
Student Services Coordinator
Winona Nursing Department
etwiton@winona.edu
ST 311
507.457.2232

Melissa Neitzel
Administrative Assistant, Winona Campus
mneitzel@winona.edu
ST 303
Phone:507.457.5120
Fax: 507.457.5550
1.800.342.5978 x 5120
 

 

Winona Faculty

Megan Anibas, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
manibas@winona.edu
ST 313
507.457.5125

Cindy Bork, EdD, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
cbork@winona.edu

ST 327
507.457.2470 
 
Maureen Gerson, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
mgerson@winona.edu
ST 341
507.457.5131
Kathy Gorder, Ph.D, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
kgorder@winona.edu
ST 329
507.457.5134
Linda Heath, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
lheath@winona.edu
ST 319
507.457.5123
Melanie Johnson, DNP, RN, CNS, ONC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
mjohnson@winona.edu
ST 317
507.457.5275
Cynthia Jones, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
cjones@winona.edu
ST 331
507.457.5132
Sara Laker, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
slaker@winona.edu
ST 321
507.457.5130
Kathryn Lammers, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
klammers@winona.edu
ST 335
507.457.5133
Shirley M. Newberry, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
snewberry@winona.edu
ST 323
507.457.5124
 Catherine Nosek, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
cmnosek@winona.edu
ST 303H
507.457.2361
Amy Reitmaier, Ph.D., RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
areitmaier@winona.edu
ST 337
507.457.5126
Heather Repinski, FNPC, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
hrepinski@winona.edu
ST 303F
507.457.5349
Linda Seppanen, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
lseppanen@winona.edu
ST 303G
507.457.5127

Linda Reveling Smith, MPH, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
lsmith@winona.edu
ST 339
507.457.5135

Carrie Spier, MS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
cspier@winona.edu
ST 333
507.457.5498

Nicole Weydt, BS, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
nweydt@winona.edu
ST 314
507.457.2912
Amanda Winrow, DNP, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
awinrow@winona.edu
ST 343
507.457.5137

Susan Zeller, DNP, RN, ACNP
Associate Professor of Nursing
szeller@winona.edu
ST 315
507.457.5634

Rochester Faculty
Annette J. Caflisch, MSN, EdD, RN
Assistant Professor of Nursing
acaflisch@winona.edu
HS 112
507.285.7154

Stacy Chew, MSN, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
schew@winona.edu
HS 025
507.285.7493

Sue Davies, PhD, RN
Associate Professor of Nursing
sdavies@winona.edu
HS 024
507.285.7140

Deborah Mangan-Danckwart, DNP, RN,
GCNS-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
dmangan@winona.edu
HS 114
507.285.7308  
Pamela J. Nelson, Ph.D., APRN-BC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
pnelson@winona.edu
HS 110
507.285.7342
Kathy S. Orth, MS, RN
Professor of Nursing
korth@winona.edu
HS 111
507.285.7490
Christine E. Pilon-Kacir, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
cpilonkacir@winona.edu
HS 115/On Sabbatical 2012-2013
507.285.7194
Susan M. Sullivan, DNP, RNC
Assistant Professor of Nursing
SSullivan@winona.edu
HS 026
507.529.6120 
Patricia Thompson, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing, Coordinator RN Completion
pthompson@winona.edu
HS 113
507.285.7443
Mary Welhaven, Ph.D., RN
Professor of Nursing
mwelhaven@winona.edu
HS 109
507.285.7494