Faculty and Staff

 

Doug Callahan
  Douglas Callahan
Professor

BS, MA, University of Denver; PhD, University of Kansas; 2000

Memorial Hall 120
DCallahan@winona.edu
507.457.5215
Manny Felix   Emmanuel Felix
Assistant Professor

BS, University of California-Davis; MS, Northern Illinois University 1990; PhD, Oregon State University 1994

Memorial Hall 134
EFelix@winona.edu
507.457.5694
Chad Grabau
  Chad Grabau
Assistant Professor

BS, MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; PhD, University of Northern Colorado

Memorial Hall 125
CGrabau@winona.edu
507.457.2316


Sandra Hunter
Administrative Assistant

Gildemeister Hall 152
SHunter@winona.edu
507.457.5350
    Kristi Mally
Assistant Professor

BS, Wartburg College; MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; PhD, University of Minnesota

Memorial Hall 103
KMally@winona.edu
507.457.2263 
Raymond Martinez
  Raymond Martinez
Department Chair/Professor

BS, MS, University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; EdD, University of Northern Colorado; 2013

Memorial Hall 125
RMartinez@winona.edu
507.457.5557
    Linda Perkins
Assistant Professor

BS, MS University of Wisconsin-La Crosse

Memorial 126
LPerkins@winona.edu
507.457.5203