Physics Faculty and Staff

Jeremy Armstrongl
Dr. Jeremy Armstrong
Office: Pasteur Hall 122
Phone: 507.457.5266
Email: jrarmstrong@winona.edu
    Dr. Carl Ferkinhoff
Office: Pasteur 144
Email: cferkinhoff@winona.edu
 Andrew Ferstl   Dr. Andrew Ferstl 
Office: Pasteur Hall 146
Phone: 507.457.5863
Email: aferstl@winona.edu
Website: http://www.winona.edu/physics/andyf.html
Course Website: http://course1.winona.edu/aferstl
Nathan Moore   Dr. Nathan Moore
Office: Pasteur Hall 152
Phone: 507.457.5611
Email: nmoore@winona.edu
Website: http://course1.winona.edu/nmoore/
Course website: http://toulouse.physics.winona.edu/dokuwiki/doku.php
Frederick Otto   Dr. Frederick Otto
Office: Pasteur Hall 144
Phone: 507.457.5854
Email: fotto@winona.edu
Website: http://www.winona.edu/physics/FrederickOtto.html
Course Website: http://course1.winona.edu/fotto/
Sarah Phan-Budd
  Dr. Sarah Phan-Budd
Office: Pasteur Hall 150
Phone: 507.457.2234
Email: sphanbudd@winona.edu
Nicollet Schossow
  Ms. Nicollet Schossow
Office: Pasteur Hall
Phone: 507.457.5260
Email: nschossow@winona.edu
 Gary Shields  
Mr. Gary Shields
Office: Pasteur Hall
Phone: 507.457.2257
Email: gshields@winona.edu
 
Luke Zwiefelhofer
  Mr. Luke Zwiefelhofer
Office: Pasteur Hall 112
Phone: 507.457.2778
Email: lzwiefelhofer@winona.edu