Physics Faculty and Staff

Jeremy ArmstronglDr. Jeremey Armstrong
Office: Pasteur Hall 122
Phone: 507.457.5266
Email: jrarmstrong@winona.edu


Dr. Joel Donna
 Pasteur Hall TBD :Office
 TBD :Phone

Andrew Ferstl  Dr. Andrew Ferstl 
Pasteur Hall 146: Office
507.457.5863 :Phone 
aferstl@winona.edu :Email
 http://www.winona.edu/physics/andyf.html :website
 http://course1.winona.edu/aferstl :Course website

David Hamerski Dr. David Hamerski
Office: Pasteur Hall 148
Phone: 507.457.5268
Email: dhamerski@winona.edu
website: http://www.winona.edu/physics/dave.html

Nathan MooreDr. Nathan Moore
Office: Pasteur Hall 152
Phone: 507.457.5611
Email: nmoore@winona.edu
website: http://course1.winona.edu/nmoore/
Course website: http://toulouse.physics.winona.edu/dokuwiki/doku.php


Frederick Otto Dr. Frederick Otto
 Pasteur Hall 144 :Office
 507.457.5854 :Phone
 fotto@winona.edu :Email
 http://www.winona.edu/physics/FrederickOtto.html :website
 http://course1.winona.edu/fotto/ :Course website

Sarah Phan-Budd Dr. Sarah Phan-Budd
Office: Pasteur Hall 150
Phone: 507.457.2234
Email: sphanbudd@winona.edu


Nicollet Schossow Ms. Nicollet Schossow
 Pasteur Hall :Office 
507.457.5260: Phone
nschossow@winona.edu :Email


Gary Shields Mr. Gary Shields
Office: Pasteur Hall
Phone: 507.457.2257
Email: gshields@winona.edu


Luke Zwiefelhofer Mr. Luke Zwiefelhofer
Office: Pasteur Hall 112
Phone: 507.457.2778
Email: lzwiefelhofer@winona.edu