Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Elissa Alzate
Assistant Professor
PhD, University of California, Davis
Minné 118
507.457.5404
EAlzate@winona.edu

Matthew Bosworth 
Professor
PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Minné 123
507.457.5009
MBosworth@winona.edu 

Darrell Downs 
Professor
PhD, Colorado State University
Minné 117
507.457.5405
DDowns@winona.edu

Edward Guernica 
Associate Professor
PhD, Tulane University
Minné 119
507.457.5664
EGuernica@winona.edu

Frederick Lee 
Professor/Department Chair
PhD, University of Michigan
Minné 115
507.457.5657
FLee@winona.edu

Kara Lindaman 
Professor
PhD, University of Kansas
Minné 116
507.457.5406
KLindaman@winona.edu

 

Staff

Michelle Huling-Halverson 
Administrative Assistant Political Science, Global Studies & World Languages
Minné 120
507.457.5500
MHuling@winona.edu