Online DirectoryWebmailRegistrationSearchSitemapWinona State HomepageContact UsAbout Us
Spacer

How to use uSelect

Calendars

Address Changes

Commencement Graduate List

Commencement

Commencement Info: Fall 2009

Course Registration Information

Dean's List

Enrollment/Re-enrollment/Degree Verification

FAQ's

Grades

Honors

How to Read a DARS Report

Major/Minor Declaration

Name Change Requests

Staff

Student Data Privacy

TCF

Transcripts

Undergraduate Student Classification

University Studies

Web Registration

Web Registration Faculty Tutorials

Web Registration Windows

<% Function GetHeadline() GetHeadline="FAQ's" End Function %>


Frequently Questioned Topics in Alphabetical Order

Topic Contact E-mail
Address Changes may be done on the web through the student 'Registration' area or in writing to the Registrars Office. See Address Changes Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Class Lists may be accessed using the web registration system. Diane Kaste or Tania Schmidt tmschmidt@winona.edu
Cooperation Program between WSU and SMC Sandy Benning sbenning@winona.edu
Course Repeats Lori Beseler lbeseler@winona.edu
Course Substitutions-by last name:A-L Sandy Benning sbenning@winona.edu
Course Substitutions-by last name: M-Z Lori Beseler lbeseler@winona.edu
Credit by Exam Kristine Tibor ktibor@winona.edu
DARS Reports Paula Heimbecker pheimbecker@winona.edu
Data Privacy Gayle Gordon ggordon@winona.edu
Deferment Verification Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Diplomas Kristine Tibor ktibor@winona.edu
Enrollment Verification Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Grade Changes Kristine Tibor ktibor@winona.edu
Grade Reports may be submitted using the web registration system. Kristine Tibor ktibor@winona.edu
Graduation Applications-by last name A-L Sandy Benning sbenning@winona.edu
Graduation Applications-by last names M-Z Lori Beseler lbeseler@winona.edu
Intent to Return Online Form Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Major/Minor Declarations Diane Kaste dkaste@winona.edu
Name Changes Gayle Gordon ggordon@winona.edu
Ordering of Transcripts Gayle Gordon ggordon@winona.edu
Room Reservations Tania Schmidt tmschmidt@winona.edu
Student Refund Appeals Glenn Petersen gpetersen@winona.edu
Transfer of Credits Lori Beseler lbeseler@winona.edu
Withdrawals from individual classes or WSU Jackie Lettner or Diane Kaste

Jlettner@winona.edu

dkaste@winona.edu

Last Modified: Wednesday, December 11, 2013 11:43 AM by

End of Navigation
Copyright 2009
Information contained on this website is available to individuals with disabilities in alternative formats upon request
Last Modified: Thursday, July 16, 2009 9:15 AM
Image of Flaming W, The Winona State Logo Winona State University
P.O. Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
1-800-342-5978
webmaster@winona.edu