FAQS

Topic Contact E-mail
Address Changes may be done on the web through the student 'Registration' area or in writing to the Warrior Hub. See Address Changes Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Class Lists may be accessed using the web registration system. Deb Bond or Tania Schmidt tmschmidt@winona.edu
Cooperation Program between WSU and SMC Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Course Repeats Lori Beseler lbeseler@winona.edu
Course Substitutions Lori Beseler lbeseler@winona.edu
Credit by Exam Kristine Tibor ktibor@winona.edu
DARS Reports Paula Heimbecker pheimbecker@winona.edu
Data Privacy Gayle Gordon ggordon@winona.edu
Deferment Verification Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Diplomas Kristine Tibor ktibor@winona.edu
Enrollment Verification Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Grade Changes Kristine Tibor ktibor@winona.edu
Grade Reports may be submitted using the web registration system. Kristine Tibor ktibor@winona.edu
Graduation Applications Lori Beseler lbeseler@winona.edu
Intent to Return Online Form Jackie Lettner jlettner@winona.edu
Major/Minor Declarations Deb Bond dbond@winona.edu
Name Changes Gayle Gordon ggordon@winona.edu
Ordering Transcripts Gayle Gordon ggordon@winona.edu
Room Reservations Tania Schmidt tmschmidt@winona.edu
Student Refund Appeals Glenn Petersen gpetersen@winona.edu
Transfer of Credits Lori Beseler lbeseler@winona.edu
Withdrawals from individual classes or WSU Jackie Lettner or Deb Bond

Jlettner@winona.edu

dbond@winona.edu