FAQS

Topic

Contact

Email

Address Changes may be done on the web through the student
"Registration" area or in writing to the Warrior Hub. See Address Change

Jackie Lettner
jlettner@winona.edu
Class Lists may be accessed using the web registration system.
Deb Bond or Tania Schmidt
tmschmidt@winona.edu
Cooperation Program between WSU and SMC
Jackie Lettner
jlettner@winona.edu
Course Repeats
Lori Beseler
lbeseler@winona.edu
Course Substitutions
Lori Beseler
lbeseler@winona.edu
Credit by Exam
Kristine Tibor
ktibor@winona.edu
DARS Reports
Paula Heimbecker
pheimbecker@winona.edu
Data Privacy
Gayle Gordon
ggordon@winona.edu
Deferment Verification
Jackie Lettner
jlettner@winona.edu
Diplomas
Kristine Tibor
ktibor@winona.edu
Enrollment Verification
Jackie Lettner
jlettner@winona.edu
Grade Changes
Kristine Tibor
ktibor@winona.edu
Grade Reports may be submitted using the web registration system.
Kristine Tibor
ktibor@winona.edu
Graduation Applications
Lori Beseler
lbeseler@winona.edu
Intent to Return Online Form
Jackie Lettner
jlettner@winona.edu
Major/Minor Declarations
Deb Bond
dbond@winona.edu
Name Changes
Gayle Gordon
ggordon@winona.edu
Ordering Transcripts
Gayle Gordon
ggordon@winona.edu
Room Reservations
Tania Schmidt
tmschmidt@winona.edu
Student Refund Appeals
Glenn Petersen
gpeterson@winona.edu
Transfer of Credits
Lori Beseler
lbeseler@winona.edu
Withdrawals from individual classes or WSU
Jackie Lettner or Deb Bond

jlettner@winona.edu

dbond@winona.edu