FAQS

Topic

Contact

Email

Address Changes may be done on the web through the student
"Registration" area or in writing to the Warrior Hub. See Address Change

Toni Cohen
TCohen@winona.edu
Class Lists may be accessed using the web registration system.
Deb Bond or Tania Schmidt
TMSchmidt@winona.edu
Cooperation Program between WSU and SMC
Toni Cohen
TCohen@winona.edu
Course Repeats
Lori Beseler
LBeseler@winona.edu
Course Substitutions
Lori Beseler
LBeseler@winona.edu
Credit by Exam
Toni Cohen
TCohen@winona.edu
DARS Reports
Danielle Johnson
DPJohnson@winona.edu
Data Privacy
Gayle Gordon
GGordon@winona.edu
Deferment Verification
Toni Cohen
TCohen@winona.edu
Diplomas
Rick Pospichal
RPospichal@winona.edu
Enrollment Verification
Toni Cohen
TCohen@winona.edu
Grade Changes
Rick Pospichal
RPospichal@winona.edu
Grade Reports may be submitted using the web registration system.
Rich Pospichal
RPospichal@winona.edu
Graduation Applications
Danielle Johnson
DPJohnson@winona.edu
Intent to Return Online Form
Toni Cohen
TCohen@winona.edu
Major/Minor Declarations
Deb Bond
DBond@winona.edu
Name Changes
Gayle Gordon
GGordon@winona.edu
Ordering Transcripts
Gayle Gordon
GGordon@winona.edu
Room Reservations
Tania Schmidt
TMSchmidt@winona.edu
Student Refund Appeals
Jobyna Johnston
JJohnston@winona.edu
Transfer of Credits
Lori Beseler
LBeseler@winona.edu
Withdrawals from individual classes or WSU
Toni Cohen or Deb Bond

TCohen@winona.edu

DBond@winona.edu