Online DirectoryWebmailRegistrationSearchSitemapWinona State HomepageContact UsAbout Us
Spacer

How to use uSelect

Calendars

Address Changes

Commencement Graduate List

Commencement

Commencement Info: Fall 2009

Course Registration Information

Dean's List

Enrollment/Re-enrollment/Degree Verification

FAQ's

Grades

Honors

How to Read a DARS Report

Major/Minor Declaration

Name Change Requests

Staff

Student Data Privacy

TCF

Transcripts

Undergraduate Student Classification

University Studies

Web Registration

Web Registration Faculty Tutorials

Web Registration Windows

<% Function GetHeadline() GetHeadline="Staff" End Function %>

Registrar's Staff

Glenn Petersen, Registrar
Phone: 507-457-5031
E-mail: gpetersen@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Student Refund Appeals
  • Transfer of Credits
  • FERPA
  • Academic Integrity
  • Records and Registration Issues

 

 

Lori Beseler, Associate Registrar
Phone: 507-457-5032
E-mail: lbeseler@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Course Substitutions for students with last names starting M-Z
  • Graduation Applications for students with last names starting M-Z

 

 

Sandra Benning, Assistant Registrar
Phone: 507-457-5034
E-mail: sbenning@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Common Market
  • Cooperative Program Between WSU and Saint Mary's University
  • Course Substitutions for students with last names starting A-L
  • Graduation Applications for students with last names starting A-L

 

 

Tania M. Schmidt, Assistant Registrar
Phone: 507-457-5033
E-mail: tmschmidt@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Registration Errors/Registration Windows
  • Student Record Imaging System
  • Course/Classroom Changes
  • Room Reservations for Classes
  • Web Registration Assistance for Faculty/Staff

 

 

Diane Kaste, Office Manager
Phone: 507-457-5035
E-mail: dkaste@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Major/Minor Declarations
  • Change of Advisor
  • Student Records/Registration Issues

 

 

Paula Heimbecker, DARS Coordinator
Phone: 507-457-5471
E-mail: pheimbecker@winona.edu
Contact person for:  DARS related questions. Please include your Warrior ID on all DARS related correspondence.

 

Kristine Tibor
Phone: 507-457-5036
E-mail: ktibor@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Credit by Examinations
  • Diplomas
  • Grade Changes
  • Withdrawal from classes

 

 

Gayle Gordon, Transcript Manager
Phone: 507-457-5551
E-mail: ggordon@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Name Changes
  • Transcript Requests

 

 

 

Jackie Lettner, Receptionist
Phone: 507-457-2377
E-mail: jlettner@winona.edu
Contact person for:

Deferment Verification

  • Enrollment Verification
  • Intent to Return
  • Address Changes
  • Degree Verification

Last Modified: Wednesday, December 11, 2013 11:43 AM by

End of Navigation
Copyright 2009
Information contained on this website is available to individuals with disabilities in alternative formats upon request
Last Modified: Thursday, July 16, 2009 9:27 AM
Image of Flaming W, The Winona State Logo Winona State University
P.O. Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
1-800-342-5978
webmaster@winona.edu