Staff

Paul Stern, Warrior Hub Associate Director
Phone: 507.457.5613
E-mail: PStern@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • Warrior Hub Operations
  • Academic Progress Reporting
  • National Student Clearinghouse
  • Student Resource Center Operations
  • Student Records and Registration Issues

Lori Beseler, Associate Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5032
E-mail: LBeseler@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Academic Integrity
  • Course Substitutions
  • Curriculum questions
  • DARS Questions
  • Graduation Applications
  • Transfer of Credits

Tania M. Schmidt, Senior Associate Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5033
E-mail: TMSchmidt@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Course/Classroom Changes
  • FERPA
  • Permissions to Student Data in ISRS
  • Registration Issues
  • Registration Windows
  • Room Reservations for Classes
  • Student Record Imaging System
  • Student Refund Appeals
  • Web Registration Assistance for Faculty/Staff

Deb Bond, Recorder
Phone: 507.457.5035
E-mail:  DBond@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Advisor Changes
  • Student Records/Registration Issues
  • Major/Minor Declarations

Rick Pospichal, Office Manager
Phone: 507.457.5036
E-mail: RPospichal@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Credit by Examinations
  • Diplomas
  • Grade Changes
  • Withdrawals

Gayle Gordon, Transcript Coordinator
Phone: 507.457.5551
E-mail: GGordon@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Name Changes
  • Transcript Requests

Toni Cohen, Warrior Hub Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 507.457.2868
E-mail: TCohen@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Address Changes
  • Deferment Verifications
  • Degree Verifications
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Intent to Return
  • WSU/Saint Mary's Cooperative Program
  • Consortium Agreements
  • Common Market Program
  • Credit by Exam

Danya Espinosa, Assistant Manager of Enrollment Services
Phone: 507.457.5034
E-mail: DEspinosa@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Academic Catalog

Danielle Johnson, Assistant Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5471
E-mail: DPJohnson@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Graduation Applications