Staff

Glenn Petersen, Registrar
Phone:  507.457.5031
E-mail:  gpetersen@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • Academic Integrity
  • FERPA
  • Records and Registration Issues
  • Student Refund Appeals
  • Transfer of Credits

Lori Beseler, Associate Registrar
Phone:  507.457.5032
E-mail:  lbeseler@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • Course Substitutions
  • Curriculum questions
  • DARS Questions
  • Graduation Applications

Tania M. Schmidt, Assistant Registrar
Phone:  507.457.5033
E-mail:  tmschmidt@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • Course/Classroom Changes
  • Registration Issues
  • Registration Windows
  • Room Reservations for Classes
  • Student Record Imaging System
  • Web Registration Assistance for Faculty/Staff

Deb Bond, Recorder
Phone:  507.457.5035
E-mail:  dbond@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • Advisor Changes
  • Student Records/Registration Issues
  • Major/Minor Declarations

Paula Heimbecker, DARS Coordinator
Phone:  507.457.5471
E-mail:  pheimbecker@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • DARS related questions

Kristine Tibor, Office Manager
Phone:  507.457.5036
E-mail: ktibor@winona.edu
Contact person for:
  • Credit by Examinations
  • Diplomas
  • Grade Changes
  • Withdrawals

Gayle Gordon, Transcript Coordinator
Phone:  507.457.5551
E-mail:  ggordon@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • Name Changes
  • Transcript Requests

Jackie Lettner, Student Services Generalist
Phone:  507.457.2377
E-mail:  jlettner@winona.edu
Contact for:
  • Address Changes
  • Deferment Verifications
  • Degree Verifications
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Intent to Return