Staff

Jobyna Johnston, Warrior Hub Director
Phone: 507.457.5031
E-mail: jjohnston@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Academic Integrity
  • FERPA
  • Records and Registration Issues
  • Student Refund Appeals
  • Transfer of Credits

Lori Beseler, Associate Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5032
E-mail: lbeseler@winona.edu

  • Contact for:
  • Course Substitutions
  • Curriculum questions
  • DARS Questions
  • Graduation Applications

Tania M. Schmidt, Senior Associate Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5033
E-mail: tmschmidt@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Course/Classroom Changes
  • Registration Issues
  • Registration Windows
  • Room Reservations for Classes
  • Student Record Imaging System
  • Web Registration Assistance for Faculty/Staff
  • Permissions to Student Data in ISRS

Deb Bond, Recorder
Phone: 507.457.5035
E-mail:  dbond@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Advisor Changes
  • Student Records/Registration Issues
  • Major/Minor Declarations

Rick Pospichal, Office Manager
Phone: 507.457.5036
E-mail: rpospichal@winona.edu
Contact person for:

  • Credit by Examinations
  • Diplomas
  • Grade Changes
  • Withdrawals

Gayle Gordon, Transcript Coordinator
Phone: 507.457.5551
E-mail: ggordon@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Name Changes
  • Transcript Requests

Toni Cohen, Warrior Hub Enrollment Services Counselor
Phone: 507.457.2868
E-mail: tcohen@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Address Changes
  • Deferment Verifications
  • Degree Verifications
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Intent to Return
  • WSU/Saint Mary's Cooperative Program
  • Consortium Agreements
  • Common Market Program
  • Credit by Exam

Danya Espinosa, Assistant Manager of Enrollment Services
Phone: 507.457.5034
E-mail: despinosa@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Academic Catalog

Danielle Johnson, Assistant Registrar
Phone: 507.457.5471
E-mail: dpjohnson@winona.edu
Contact for:

  • Graduation Applications