UPAC Board Members

 

 

Brittany Bieber

Position: Director

UPAC Responsibilities: Chairs weekly UPAC Meetings, leads executive board meetings, attends ASO meetings on behalf of UPAC, keeps track of meeting attendance and office hours and serves as spokesperson on behalf of UPAC

Year in School: Senior
Major: Elementary Education with Early Childhood Emphasis

Email Address: BBieber12@winona.edu

 

Megan Derke

Position: Assistant Director

UPAC Responsibilities: Takes meeting minutes at all weekly meetings, maintains the UPAC office, facilitates member recognition and social events and assumes the duties of Director in her absence

Year in School: Senior
Major: Human Resources and Business Administration

Email Address: MDerke11@winona.edu

 

Kaylyn Hildebrandt

Position: Accounts Director

UPAC Responsibilities: Prepares and follows an annual budget, tracks all expenditures and revenues, makes deposits, maintains all contracts for entertainers and monitors ticket sales

Year in School: Sophomore
Major: Accounting, Human Resources Management and Business Administration
Minor: Management

Email Address: KHildebrandt14@winona.edu

 

Ashley Brotherton

Position: Concerts Director

UPAC Responsibilities: Contacts and books music acts for the entire year, creates a concert survey to determine WSU students' music preferences, coordinates day-of-show set-ups, chairs the Concert Committee and assists the Public Relations Directors with marketing of music related events

Year in School: Senior
Major: Math Secondary Education

Email Address: ABrotherton11@winona.edu

 

Erica Kish

Position: Special Events On-Campus Director

UPAC Responsibilities: Contacts agents to bring entertainers, such as hypnotists and comedians, to campus; plans free movie nights and grocery bingo nights; plans other on-campus activities. Co-chairs the Special Events Committee.

Year in School: Senior
Major: Social Work

Email Address: EKish12@winona.edu

 

Maggie Halberslaben

Position: Special Events Off-Campus Director

UPAC Responsibilities: Coordinates bus trips for sporting events; organizes local entertainment options, such as $3 nights at the movie theatre and bowling alley, and other off-campus activities; co-chairs the Special Events Committee

Year in School: Junior
Major: Work

Email Address: MHalberslaben12@winona.edu

 

Kaylin Hardwig

Position: Public Relations Print Director

UPAC Responsibilities: Designs and/or coordinates the marketing of all UPAC posters, table toppers and brochures around campus; works with the Public Relations Technology Director to order promotional gear and organize efforts with other clubs

Year in School: Sophomore
Major: Human Resources and Business Administration

Email Address: KHardwig13@winona.edu


Halley Winters

Position: Public Relations Technology Director

UPAC Responsibilities: Manages UPAC's Facebook page and Twitter account, manages UPAC's website as webmaster, works with the Public Relations Print Director to order promotional gear and organize efforts with other clubs

Year in School: Sophomore
Major: History

Email Address: HWinters13@winona.edu