Spacer University Studies Main Page

A2C2 Main Page

Academic Calendar

Academic Departments

Assessment and Research

Class Schedules

Course Catalog

Registrar's Office

University Studies 2006-07

 

 

University Studies Subcommittee Meetings will take place in Kryzsko Dining Rooms C/D at 3:00 p.m.

Review of course proposals will begin at 3:30 (unless otherwise specified).

 

 

USS Meeting Dates

 

A2C2 Meeting Dates

 

-- no class

 

SEPT

6

 

SEPT

13

 

SEPT

20

 

SEPT

27

 

OCT

4

 

OCT

11

 

OCT

18

 

OCT

25

 

NOV

1

 

NOV

8

 

NOV

15

 

NOV

29

 

DEC

6

 

-- no class

 

JAN

17

 

JAN

24

 

JAN

31

 

FEB

7

 

FEB

14

 

FEB

21

 

FEB

28

 

-- no class

 

MAR

14

 

MAR

21

 

MAR

28

 

APR

4

 

APR

11

 

 

 

University Studies Subcommittee

 

 

 

Director: J Paul Johnson (2006-2009)

Minné 317

pjohnson@winona.edu

457-5453

English: Chris Buttram (2004-07)

Minné 313

cbuttram@winona.edu

457-5448

Communication Studies:  Rita Gilchrest (2006-2009)*

PAC 209

rrgilchrest@winona.edu

457-2362

Math/Stats: Terry Price (2005-2008)

Maxwell 140

tprice@winona.edu

457-5373

Liberal Arts: Ron Elcombe (2005-2008)

Lourdes 152

relcombe@winona.edu

457-2501

Science & Engineering: Sara Hein (2005-2008)

Pasteur 342

shein@winona.edu

457-5294

Business: Dan Kauffman (2004-2007)

Somsen 311c

dkauffman@winona.edu

457-5195

Education: Melanie Reap (2006-2009)*

Gild 137

mreap@winona.edu

457-2449

Nursing and Health Sciences: Linda Seppanen (2006-2009)*

Stark 333

lseppanen@winona.edu

457-5127

 *senate confirmation pending

End of Navigation
Copyright 2001-2004
Image of Flaming W, The Winona State Logo Winona State University
P.O. Box 5838
Winona, MN 55987
1-800-342-5978
webmaster@winona.edu