Meet Our Team

Mark Bambenek

Mark Bambenek 
Director of Intramural & Recreational Sports
IWC 108
507.457.7897
MBambenek@winona.edu
Connie Kamara Connie Kamara 
Director of Health & Wellness Services
IWC 252
507.457.5548
CKamara@winona.edu
Dr. Benedict Ezeoke
Dr. Benedict Ezeoke
Director of Counseling
IWC 222
507.457.5330
BEzeoke@winona.edu
Jeff Reinardy Jeff Reinardy 
Director of Fitness/Wellness
IWC 107
507.457.2930
JReinardy@winona.edu

Eric Weigel
Associate Director of Fitness/Wellness
IWC 110
507.457.5925
EWeigel@winona.edu
Kate Noelke

Kate Noelke
Director of Integrated Wellness
IWC 126
507.457.2997
KNoelke@winona.edu

Collaborative Partners 

Eric Barnard 
Director of Outdoor Education & Recreation Center
IWC 140
507.457.2620
EBarnard@winona.edu

Chad Grabau
Department Chair of Physical Education & Sport Science
Memorial Hall 101
507.457.2316
CGrabau@winona.edu

Roger Riley
Chair of Recreation, Tourism & Therapeutic Recreation
Memorial Hall 122A
507.457.5499
RRiley@winona.edu
Eric Schoh

Eric Schoh
Director of Athletics
IWC 170
507.457.5212
ESchoh@winona.edu

Brian Zeller Brian Zeller
Chair of Health, Exercise & Rehabilitative Sciences
Maxwell Hall 370
507.457.5575
BZeller@winona.edu