Meet our staff

Warrior Success Center
314 Maxwell Hall
507-457-5878
Warrior_Success_Center@winona.edu
Barbara Oertel, Director - boertel@winona.edu

Tammy Auerbach, Front Desk Supervisor Warrior Success Center tauerbach@winona.edu
Rita Banicki, Graduate Follow-up
Warrior Success Center
rbanicki@winona.edu
Ramona Bartels,  Alternative Media Specialist Access Services rbartels@winona.edu
Jean Bellman, Office Manager
Warrior Success Center
jbellman@winona.edu
 Graduate Assistant Advising Services AdvisingSvcGA@winona.edu
Toni Drier, Technology Manager Career Services
ajdrier@winona.edu
Trent Dernbach,  Advisor - Rochester Career Services tdernbach@winona.edu
Nancy Dumke,  Access Services Coordinator
Access Services ndumke@winona.edu
 Graduate Assistant Career Services careergagrant@winona.edu
DeAnna Goddard,  Associate Director
Career Services
dgoddard@winona.edu
Deb Huegel, Office Manager Access Services dhuegel@winona.edu
Justin Huegel, Graduate Assistant Access Services dsgrad@winona.edu
 Graduate Assistant Career Services careerga@winona.edu
Amy Meyer, Advisor Advising & Career Services ameyer@winona.edu
Lindsey Miller, Office Manager
Career Services
lmiller@winona.edu
Darcie Mueller, Advisor Advising Services dmueller@winona.edu
Charlie Opatz, Advisor / COB Liaison Career Services copatz@winona.edu
 Graduate Assistant
Access Services
dsgrad@winona.edu
Sheila Rinn, Administrative Assistant
Warrior Success Center
srinn@winona.edu
Wayne Wicka, Advisor
Advising Services
wwicka@winona.edu