Winona campus FA members communicate with Rochester members through ITV during meetings in the University Leadership Conference Room.

WSU Faculty Association Officers and Senators 2015-2016

 

IFO Officers

President
Darrell Downs
ddowns@winona.edu
117 Minne
507.457.5405
  Vice President
Jennifer Chernega

jchernega@winona.edu
226 Minne
507.457.5222
     

Secretary
Daniel Lintin
dlintin@winona.edu
207 PAC
507.457.5531

  Treasurer
Kendall Larson
klarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367

IFO Board of Directors Representatives

Bill Ng
wng@winona.edu
332 Pasteur
507.457.5293
Term: August 2014 - August 2016
  Tamara Berg
tberg@winona.edu
326 Minne
507.457.5460
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

 

IFO Negotiating Team Representative

Matthew Hyle
mhyle@winona.edu
407 Somsen
507.457.5496
Term: August 2014 - August 2016 

 

Faculty Senate

Ryan Anderson
ryanderson@winona.edu
131 Minne
507.457.5422

   

John Campbell
jcampbell@winona.edu
135 Minne
507.457.2378

   

Jeanne Danneker
jedanneker@winona.edu
206J Gildemeister
507.457.5366

   
Mark Engen
mengen@winona.edu
346 Pasteur
507.457.5872
   

Joan Francioni
jfrancioni@winona.edu
108D Watkins
507.457.2336

   

Carrie Fried
cfried@winona.edu
231F Phelps
507.457.5483

 
Ed Guernica
eguernica@winona.edu
119 Minne
507.457.5664
   

Dan Kauffman
dkauffman@winona.edu
311C Somsen
507.457.5195

 

Kendall Larson
klarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367

   

Fred Lee
flee@winona.edu
115 Minne

507.457.5657

 

Daniel Lintin
dlintin@winona.edu
207 PAC
507.457.5531

 

Sonja Meiers
smeiers@winona.edu
Roch - EA 133, Box 71
507.536.5671

   

Deanne Mohr
dmohr@winona.edu
146 PAC
507.457.5252

   
Mitchell Moore
mmoore@winona.edu
EA 204 - Rochester
507.529.6118
   

Mark Norman
mnorman@winona.edu
130 Minne
507.457.5670

 

Pat Paulson
ppaulson@winona.edu
325 Somsen
507.457.5581

   
Melanie Reap
mreap@winona.edu
142 Gildemeister
507.457.2449
   

Charles Schreiber
cschreiber@winona.edu
231J Phelps
507.457.2576

 

Mary Welhaven
mwelhaven@winona.edu
HS 109 Rochester
507.285.7494

 
Jennifer Zemke
jzemke@winona.edu
336 Pasteur
507.457.5292