Winona campus FA members communicate with Rochester members through ITV during meetings in the University Leadership Conference Room.

WSU Faculty Association Officers and Senators 2013-2014

IFO Officers

President
Darrell Downs
ddowns@winona.edu
117 Minne
507.457.5405
Term: August 2013 - August 2015
Vice President
Rill Reuter
rreuter@winona.edu
330 Pasteur
507.457.5874
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

Secretary
Daniel Lintin
dlintin@winona.edu
207 PAC
507.457.5531
Term:AY 2013-2014

Treasurer
Kendall Larson
klarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367
Term: AY 2013-2014

Past President
Bruce Svingen
bsvingen@winona.edu
334 Pasteur
507.457.5291
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

IFO Board of Directors Representatives

Bill Ng
wng@winona.edu
332 Pasteur
507.457.5293
Term: August 2012 - August 2014
Tamara Berg
tberg@winona.edu
326 Minne
507.457.5460
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

IFO Negotiating Team Representative

Matthew Hyle
mhyle@winona.edu
407 Somsen
507.457.5496
Term: August 2012 - August 2014

Faculty Senate

John Campbell
jcampbell@winona.edu
135 Minne
507.457.2378
Term: October 2013 - August 2014

Jennifer Chernega
jchernega@winona.edu
226 Minne
507.457.5428
Term: August 2013 August 2015

Joan Francioni
jfrancioni@winona.edu
108D Watkins
507.457.2336
Term: August 2013 August 2015

Carrie Fried
cfried@winona.edu
231F Phelps
507.457.5483
Term: August 2012 August 2014

April Herndon
aherndon@winona.edu
309 Minne
507.457.5443
Term: August 2013 August 2015

Dan Kauffman
dkauffman@winona.edu
311C Somsen
507.457.5195
Term: August 2012 August 2014

Kendall Larson
klarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367
Term: August 2013 August 2015

Fred Lee
flee@winona.edu
115 Minne#
507.457.5657
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

Kara Lindaman
klindaman@winona.edu
116 Minne#
507.457.5406
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

Daniel Lintin
dlintin@winona.edu
207 PAC
507.457.5531
Term: August 2012 - August 2014

Deanne Mohr
dmohr@winona.edu
146 PAC
507.457.5252
Term: August 2012 - August 2014

Mark Norman
mnorman@winona.edu
130 Minne
507.457.5670
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

Pat Paulson
ppaulson@winona.edu
325 Somsen
507.457.5581
Term: August 2012 - August 2014

Melanie Reap
mreap@winona.edu
142 Gildemeister
507.457.2449
Term: August 2012 - August 2014

James Reineke
jreineke@winona.edu
201B Gildemeister
507.457.5352
Term: August 2012 - August 2014

Amy Runck
arunck@winona.edu
230 Pasteur
507.457.5272
Term: August 2013 -August 2015

Lisa Schnepper
lschnepper@winona.edu
EA 220 Rochester
507.285.7473
Term: August 2012 - August 2014

Charles Schreiber
cschreiber@winona.edu
231J Phelps
507.457.2576
Term: August 2012 - August 2014

Jo Stejskal
jstejskal@winona.edu
325 Stark or HS 106 Rochester
507.457.5136 Winona
507.285.7349 Rochester
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

Mary Welhaven
mwelhaven@winona.edu
HS 109 Rochester
507.285.7494
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

Contact Us
Darrell Downs
WSU FA President
ddowns@winona.edu
117 Minne
507.457.5405

Jerilyn Inness
WSU FA Office Manager
jinness@winona.edu
138 Maxwell
507.457.5540