Winona campus FA members communicate with Rochester members through ITV during meetings in the University Leadership Conference Room.

WSU Faculty Association Officers and Senators 2014-2015

 

IFO Officers

President
Darrell Downs
ddowns@winona.edu
117 Minne
507.457.5405
Term: August 2013 - August 2015
  Vice President
Rill Reuter
rreuter@winona.edu
330 Pasteur
507.457.5874
Term: August 2013 - August 2015
     

Secretary
Daniel Lintin
dlintin@winona.edu
207 PAC
507.457.5531
Term: AY 2013-2014 

  Treasurer
Kendall Larson
klarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367
Term: AY 2013-2014

Past President
Bruce Svingen
bsvingen@winona.edu
334 Pasteur
507.457.5291
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

   

IFO Board of Directors Representatives

 

Bill Ng
wng@winona.edu
332 Pasteur
507.457.5293
Term: August 2014 - August 2016
  Tamara Berg
tberg@winona.edu
326 Minne
507.457.5460
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

 

IFO Negotiating Team Representative

Matthew Hyle
mhyle@winona.edu
407 Somsen
507.457.5496
Term: August 2014 - August 2016

 

Faculty Senate

Ryan Anderson
ryanderson@winona.edu
131 Minne
507.457.5422
Term: August 2014 - August 2016

   

John Campbell
jcampbell@winona.edu
135 Minne
507.457.2378
Term: August 2014 - August 2016

   

Jennifer Chernega
jchernega@winona.edu
226 Minne
507.457.5428
Term: August 2013 – August 2015

 
Mark Engen
mengen@winona.edu
346 Pasteur
507.457.5872
Term: August 2014 - 2016
   

Joan Francioni
jfrancioni@winona.edu
108D Watkins
507.457.2336
Term: August 2013 – August 2015

   

Carrie Fried
cfried@winona.edu
231F Phelps
507.457.5483
Term: August 2014 – August 2016

 

April Herndon
aherndon@winona.edu
309 Minne
507.457.5443
Term: August 2013 – August 2015

   

Dan Kauffman
dkauffman@winona.edu
311C Somsen
507.457.5195
Term: August 2014 – August 2016

 

Kendall Larson
klarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367
Term: August 2013 – August 2015

   

Fred Lee
flee@winona.edu
115 Minne

507.457.5657
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

 

Kara Lindaman
klindaman@winona.edu
116 Minne

507.457.5406
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

   

Daniel Lintin
dlintin@winona.edu
207 PAC
507.457.5531
Term: August 2014 - August 2016

 

Sonja Meiers
smeiers@winona.edu
Roch - EA 133, Box 71
507.536.5671
Term: August 2014 - 2016

   

Deanne Mohr
dmohr@winona.edu
146 PAC
507.457.5252
Term: August 2014 - August 2016

   

Mark Norman
mnorman@winona.edu
130 Minne
507.457.5670
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

 

Pat Paulson
ppaulson@winona.edu
325 Somsen
507.457.5581
Term: August 2014 - August 2016

   

Amy Runck
arunck@winona.edu
230 Pasteur
507.457.5272
Term: August 2013 –-August 2015

 

Charles Schreiber
cschreiber@winona.edu
231J Phelps
507.457.2576
Term: August 2014 - August 2016

 

Jo Stejskal
jstejskal@winona.edu
325 Stark or HS 106 Rochester
507.457.5136 Winona
507.285.7349 Rochester
Term: August 2013 - August 2015

   

Mary Welhaven
mwelhaven@winona.edu
HS 109 Rochester
507.285.7494
Term: August 2013 - August 2015