Winona campus FA members communicate with Rochester members through ITV during meetings in the University Leadership Conference Room.

WSU Faculty Association Officers and Senators 2016-2018

 

IFO Officers

President
Darrell Downs
DDowns@winona.edu
117 Minne
507.457.5405
  Vice President
Jennifer Chernega

JChernega@winona.edu
226 Minne
507.457.5222
     

Secretary
Patrick Clipsham
PClipsham@winona.edu
324 Minne
507.457.5662

  Treasurer
Kendall Larson
KLarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367

IFO Board of Directors Representatives

Jennifer Zemke
JZemke@winona.edu
336 Pasteur
507.457.5292
Term: August 2016 - August 2018
  Tamara Berg
TBerg@winona.edu
326 Minne
507.457.5460
Term: August 2015 - August 2017

 

IFO Negotiating Team Representative

Matthew Hyle
MHyle@winona.edu
407 Somsen
507.457.5496
Term: August 2016 - August 2018

 

Faculty Senate

John Campbell
JCampbell@winona.edu
135 Minne
507.457.2378

   
Nicole Civettini
NCivettini@winona.edu
230 Minne
507.457.5425
   
Patrick Clipsham
PClipsham@winona.edu
324 Minne
507.457.5662
   

Jeanne Danneker
JEDanneker@winona.edu
206J Gildemeister
507.457.5366

   
Mark Engen
MEngen@winona.edu
346 Pasteur
507.457.5872
   

Joan Francioni
JFrancioni@winona.edu
108D Watkins
507.457.2336

   
Ed Guernica
EGuernica@winona.edu
119 Minne
507.457.5664
   
Mary Jo Klinker
MKlinker@winona.edu
328 Minne
507.457.2791
   

Kendall Larson
KLarson@winona.edu
124A Library
507.457.5367

   

Fred Lee
FLee@winona.edu
115 Minne

507.457.5657

 

Sonja Meiers
SMeiers@winona.edu
Roch - EA 133, Box 71
507.536.5671

   

Deanne Mohr
DMohr@winona.edu
146 PAC
507.457.5252

   
Mitchell Moore
MMoore@winona.edu
EA 204 - Rochester
507.529.6118
   

Mark Norman
MNorman@winona.edu
130 Minne
507.457.5670

 

Pat Paulson
PPaulson@winona.edu
325 Somsen
507.457.5581

   
Melanie Reap
MReap@winona.edu
142 Gildemeister
507.457.2449
   

Charles Schreiber
CSchreiber@winona.edu
231J Phelps
507.457.2576

 

Mary Welhaven
MWelhaven@winona.edu
HS 109 Rochester
507.285.7494