Faculty

64x64

Dr. Daniel Sheridan

Department Chair
Woodwinds, Music Education
DuFresne PAC 236
Chair Office: 507.457.5237
Clarinet Studio: 507.457.5253
DSheridan@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Sheridan.

64x64

Dr. Eric Brisson

Music Theory, Piano Accompaniment
DuFresne PAC 242
507.457.2567
EBrisson@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Brisson.

64x64

Dr. Melanie Brooks

Director of Bands, Saxophone
DuFresne PAC 239
507.457.5257
Melanie.Brooks@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Brooks.

64x64

Dr. Alan Dunbar

Vocal Studio Coordinator, Choral Director
DuFresne PAC 142
507.457.5255
ALDunbar@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Dunbar.

64x64

Dr. Aaron Lohmeyer

Music Education
DuFresne PAC 141
507.457.5256
Aaron.Lohmeyer@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Lohmeyer.

64x64

Dr. Harry Mechell

Voice
DuFresne PAC 139
507.457.5251
HMechell@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Mechell.

64x64

Dr. Deanne Mohr

Piano, Theory
DuFresne PAC 243
507.457.5252
DMohr@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Mohr.

64x64

Gregory Neidhart

Music Business, Arts Administration
DuFresne PAC 237
507.457.2842
GNeidhart@winona.edu

Learn more about Gregory Neidhart.

Adjunct Faculty

64x64

Jon Ailabouni

Trumpet
DuFresne PAC 244
507.457.2910
jonathan.ailabouni@winona.edu

Learn more about Jon Ailabouni.

64x64

Tammy Bartz

Horn
DuFresne PAC 244
507.457.2910
tammy.bartz@winona.edu

Learn more about Tammy Bartz.

64x64

Christopher Dickhaus

Saxophone
DuFresne PAC 246
507.457.5250
CDickhaus@winona.edu

Learn more about Christopher Dickhaus.

64x64

Jack Donovan

Percussion
DuFresne PAC 170
507.457.5259
john.donovan@winona.edu

Learn more about Jack Donovan.

64x64

Natalie Filipovich

Violin, Viola
DuFresne PAC 238
507.457.2383
NFilipovich@winona.edu

Learn more about Natalie Filipovich.

64x64

Rachel Haug Root

Flute, Flute Choir
DuFresne PAC 238
507.457.2383
Rachel.Haug@winona.edu

Learn more about Rachel Haug Root.

64x64

Dr. Harry Hindson

Bassoon, Saxophone
DuFresne PAC 247
507.457.5507
HHindson@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Hindson.

64x64

Kristi Krause

Oboe
DuFresne PAC 244
507.457.2910
KJKrause@winona.edu

Learn more about Kristi Krause.

64x64

Dr. Cullan Lucas

Orchestra
DuFresne PAC 244
507.457.2910
cullan.lucas@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Lucas.

64x64

Ruth Marshall

Cello, Bass
DuFresne PAC 224
507.457.2910
ruth.marshall@winona.edu 

Learn more about Ruth Marshall.

64x64

Dirck Nagy

Guitar
DuFresne PAC 146
507.457.5250
DNagy@winona.edu

Learn more about Dirck Nagy.

64x64

Dr. Liz Pearse

Voice
DuFresne PAC 249A
507.457.5281
Elizabeth.pearse@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Pearse.

64x64

Dr. James Wheat

Trombone, Music Theory
DuFresne PAC 244
507.457.2910
JWheat@winona.edu

Learn more about Dr. Wheat.