Academic Affairs Staff

64x64

Darrell Newton

Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Somsen Hall 211
507.457.5010

64x64

Edward "Ted" Reilly

Associate Provost, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Somsen Hall 211
507.457.5010
EReilly@winona.edu

64x64

Theresa Nelsestuen

Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Somsen Hall 211
507.457.5012

64x64

Kristine Benjamin

Academic Affairs Office Manager, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provost
Somsen Hall 211
507.457.5010
Kristine.Benjamin@winona.edu 

Academic Affairs Leadership

Jeanine Gangeness, JGangeness@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Rochester, Dean of the School of Graduate Studies

Kenneth Janz, KJanz@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Information Officer, Dean of the Library


Dean's Council

Julie Anderson, Julie.Anderson@winona.edu, Dean, College of Nursing & Health Science

Randy Skalberg, randy.skalberg@winona.edu, Dean, College of Business

Edward (Ted) Reilly, ereilly@winona.edu, Acting Dean, College of Education

Peter Miene, pmiene@winona.edu, Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Charla Miertschin, CMiertschin@winona.edu, Dean, College of Science and Engineering