Academic Affairs Staff

64x64

Darrell Newton

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Somsen Hall 211
507.457.5010

64x64

Edward "Ted" Reilly

Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Somsen Hall 211
Phone: 507.457.5010
EReilly@winona.edu

64x64

Julie Lutz

Administrative Assistant to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Somsen Hall 211
Phone: 507.457.5012
JLutz@winona.edu 

64x64

Kristine Benjamin

Academic Affairs Office Manager and Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provost

Somsen Hall 211
Phone: 507.457.5010
Kristine.Benjamin@winona.edu 

Academic Affairs Leadership

Jeanine Gangeness, JGangeness@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Rochester, Dean of the School of Graduate Studies

Kenneth Janz, KJanz@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Information Officer, Dean of the Library


Dean's Council

Julie Anderson, Julie.Anderson@winona.edu, Dean, College of Nursing & Health Science

Marianne Collins, Mcollins@winona.edu, Interim Dean, College of Business

Daniel Kirk, DKirk@winona.edu, Dean, College of Education

Peter Miene, PMiene@winona.edu, Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Charla Miertschin, CMiertschin@winona.edu, Dean, College of Science and Engineering