Academic Affairs Staff

Julie Lutz   Julie Lutz
Administrative Assistant

211 Somsen Hall
JLutz@winona.edu
507.457.5012
WSU Logo
  Kristine Benjamin
Administrative Assistant

211 Somsen Hall
Kristine.Benjamin@winona.edu
507.457.5010

Academic Affairs Leadership

Jeanine Gangeness, JGangeness@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs - Rochester, Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Kenneth JanzKJanz@winona.edu, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Chief Information Officer, Dean of the Library
Linda Kingston, LKingston@winona.edu, Assistant Vice President for Distance Learning and Summer Session
Carolyn O'Grady
, COGrady@winona.edu, Assistant Vice President for Center of Global Education

Dean's Council

Hamid Akbari, HAkbari@winona.edu, Dean, College of Business
Julie Anderson, Julie.Anderson@winona.edu, Dean, College of Nursing & Health Science
Peter Miene, PMiene@winona.edu, Dean, College of Liberal Arts
Charla Miertschin, CMiertschin@winona.edu, Dean, College of Science and Engineering
Daniel Kirk, Daniel.kirk@winona.edu, Dean, College of Education

Rita Rahoi Gilchrest, rrgilchrest@winona.edu, Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts