Alumni Board

The Alumni Society Board of Directors consists of alumni volunteers who represent a variety of occupational and economic backgrounds and who provide general counsel and support for the activities and programs of the Alumni Society and the Alumni Relations office.

 

Terry Oelkers
President
Business, '85
terryoelkers@hotmail.com

 

Chrissy Feine
Vice President 
Nursing, '04 
chrissyfeine@yahoo.com

Chad Manuell
Past President
Science and Engineering, '97
chad_manuell@trekbikes.com


Scott Mertes
Secretary
Liberal Arts, '94
smertes@alumni.winona.edu

DeAnna Goddard
Board Member
Psychology & English ’03 
dgoddard@winona.edu

 

Kris Blanchard
Board Member
Production and Operations Management, ’92
winonablanchards@charter.net

Perian Heffner
Board Member
Business Education, ’87 
pheffner@winonageny.com

 

Thom Kieffer
Foundation Board President


Aurea Osgood
Board Member
Sociology, '00
aosgood@winona.edu
  Tom Schram
Board Member
Political Science and Public Administration, '13 
tschram09@winona.edu 
Nabih Elteir
Board Member
Economics, '14
nelteir11@winona.edu
  Kelsey Mellard 
Board Member 
School & Community Health Education, '06
kelseypope5@gmail.com

Marla Burkhart 
Board Member 
Accounting, '92
barkhart.marla@mayo.edu
  Frederick Derocher
Board Member
Communication Studies and Psychology, '03
frederick.derocher@countryfinancial.com