Alumni Board

The Alumni Society Board of Directors consists of alumni volunteers who represent a variety of occupational and economic backgrounds and who provide general counsel and support for the activities and programs of the Alumni Society and the Alumni Relations office.

 

Terry Oelkers
President
Business, '85
terryoelkers@hotmail.com

Kris Blanchard
Vice President 
Production and
Operations Management '92
winonablachards@charter.net

Kelsey Mellard
Vice President/Treasurer
School & Community Health Education, ’06
Kelsey.pope5@gmail.com

Frederick Derocher
Vice President/Secretary
Communication Studies and
Psychology ‘03
Frederick.derocher@countryfinancial.com

DeAnna Goddard
Board Member
Psychology & English ’03 
dgoddard@winona.edu

Aurea Osgood
Board Member
Sociology, ’00 ‘16
aosgood@winona.edu

Perian Heffner
Board Member
Business Education, ’87 
pheffner@winonageny.com

Marla Burkhart
Board Member
Accounting, ‘92
burkhart.marla@mayo.edu

Nabih Elteir
Board Member
Economics, ‘14
nelteir11@winona.edu
Thomas Schram
Board Member
Political Science and Public Administration, '13 
tschram09@winona.edu 
Luke Merchlewitz
Board Member
Education, ‘01
luke.merchlewitz@winona.k12.mn.us
Jacquelyn Gosse
Board Member
Mass Communications: Journalism, ‘95
gosse.jacquelyn@mayo.edu
Michelle Mertes
Board Member
Paralegal, ‘95
mamertes@dow.com
Melissa Schaller
Board Member
Education and Special Education, ‘95
melissaschaller@isd917.org
Cindy Van Henkelum
Board Member
Business Admin: Personnel & Industrial, ‘85
cvanhenkelum@comcast.net