Faculty & Staff

64x64

Dr. Brian Zeller, PhD, LAT, ATC

Athletic Training Program Director
370 Maxwell Hall
507.457.5575
BZeller@winona.edu 

64x64

Dr. Nora Kraemer, PhD, LAT, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Professor and Clinical Education Coordinator
372 Maxwell Hall
507.457.2601
NKraemer@winona.edu 

64x64

Brandon Donahue, MS, LAT, ATC

Assistant Professor
362 Maxwell Hall
507.457.5678
BDonahue@winona.edu 

64x64

Dr. Shellie Nelson, EdD, LAT, ATC

Professor
363 Maxwell Hall
507.457.5214
SNelson@winona.edu 

64x64

Stacey Czaplewski, MAEd, LAT, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Football
140 Memorial Hall
507.457.2333
SCzaplewski@winona.edu 

64x64

Jaran Defries, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Baseball
507.457.5209
jaran.defries@winona.edu

64x64

Gabrielle Kremer, MS, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage - Women's Soccer, Women's Gymnastics
B187 Memorial Hall
507.457.2764
GKremer@winona.edu 

64x64

Phillip Lafleur, MS, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage - Women's Track & Field
507.457.5209
PLafleur@winonahealth.org 

64x64

Mariah Sendelbach, LAT, ATC

Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Softball
507.457.5209
MSendelbach@winonahealth.org

Affiliated Staff/ATC Preceptors

Jill Collum, LAT, ATC
Head AT, St. Mary's University
Emily Franz, MS, LAT,  ATC
AT, St. Mary's University
Dana Jorgensen, LAT, ATC
AT, St. Mary's University
Greg Holm, MS, LAT, ATC
Head AT, RCTC
Tyler Nelson, MS, LAT, ATC
AT, RCTC
Bill Jacobs, MS, ATC
AT, Winona Senior High School
Heather Dayton, LAT ATC
AT, Cotter High School
Josh Dahl, MS, LAT, ATC
AT, Winona Health
Dan Christoffer, EdD, LAT, ATC
AT, Mayo High School
Kaylan Groen, LAT, ATC
AT, John Marshall High School
Shauna Hoff, MS, LAT, ATC
AT, Dover-Eyota High School
Chad Eickhoff, MA, ATC, LAT, CSCS
AT, Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine
Eric Crowley, MS, LAT, ATC
AT, Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine