Faculty & Staff

64x64

Dr. Brian Zeller, PhD, ATC

Athletic Training Program Director
370 Maxwell Hall
507.457.5575
BZeller@winona.edu 

64x64

Nora Kraemer, PhD, ATC, CSCS

Assistant Professor and Clinical Education Coordinator
372 Maxwell Hall
507.457.2601
NKraemer@winona.edu 

64x64

Dr. Shellie Nelson, EdD, ATC

Professor
363 Maxwell Hall
507.457.5214
SNelson@winona.edu 

64x64

Stacey Czaplewski, MAEd, ATC

Head Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Football and Softball
140 Memorial Hall
507.457.2333
SCzaplewski@winona.edu 

64x64

Brandon Donahue, MS, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Women's Soccer and Baseball
B187 Memorial Hall
507.457.2830
BDonahue@winona.edu 

64x64

Gabrielle Kremer, MS, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage - Women's Basketball and Women's Track and Field
B187 Memorial Hall
507.457.2764
GKremer@winona.edu 

64x64

Kelsey Hansen, MS, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage – Men's Basketball
507.457.5209
KMHansen@winona.edu 

64x64

Phillip Lafleur, MS, ATC

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Primary Sport Coverage - Women's Track & Field
507.457.5209
PLafleur@winonahealth.org 

Affiliated Staff/ATC Preceptors

Jill Collum, ATC
Head ATC, St. Mary's University
Emily Franz, MS, ATC
ATC, St. Mary's University
Jaran Defries, ATC
ATC, St. Mary's University
Greg Holm, MS, ATC
Head ATC, RCTC
Kristen Greek, MS, ATC
ATC, RCTC
Bill Jacobs, MS, ATC
ATC, Winona Senior High School
Dan Christoffer, EdD, ATC
ATC, Mayo High School
Kaylan Groen, ATC
ATC, John Marshall High School
Mackenzie Reed, ATC
ATC, Century High School
Shauna Hoff, MS, ATC
ATC, Dover-Eyota High School
Emily Beckel, MS, ATC
ATC, Winona Health and Cotter High School
Mariah Sendelbach, ATC
ATC, Winona Health
Al Koch, MS, ATC
ATC, Winona Health
Chad Eickhoff, MA, ATC, CSCS
ATC, Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine
Eric Crowley, MS, ATC
ATC, Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine
Amy Cline, MS, ATC
ATC, Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine