Business Administration Faculty

64x64

Jana Craft, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 324E
507.457.2484
JCraft@winona.edu 

Learn more about Jana Craft.

64x64

Kubilay Gok, PhD

Department Chair
Associate Professor
507.457.2560
Somsen 324M
KGok@winona.edu 

64x64

Huh-Jung Hahn, PhD

Associate Professor
Somsen 324L
507.457.5176
HHahn@winona.edu 

Learn more about Huh-Jung Hahn.

64x64

Jing Han, PhD

Associate Professor
Somsen 324J
507.457.5191
JHan@winona.edu 

Learn more about Jing Han.

64x64

Jason Kight, JD

Associate Professor
Somsen 324C
507.457.2478
JKight@winona.edu

Learn more about Jason Kight.

64x64

Sang-Phil Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor
Somsen Hall 406
507.457.2875
SPKim@winona.edu

Learn more about Sang-Phil Kim.

64x64

Diane May, JD

Professor
Somsen Hall 409
507.457.2572
DMay@winona.edu 

Learn more about Diane May.

64x64

Patrick Paulson, JD

Professor
Somsen Hall 303
507.457.5581
PPaulson@winona.edu 

Learn more about Patrick Paulson.

 

64x64

Kathryn Ready, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 324D
507.457.2843
KReady@winona.edu 

Learn more about Kathryn Ready.

64x64

Daniel Sauers, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 405
507.457.5463
DSauers@winona.edu 

Learn more about Daniel Sauers.

64x64

Sohail Subhani, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 324G
507.457.5181
SSubhani@winona.edu 

Learn more about Sohail Subhani.

64x64

Mussie Tessema, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 302
507.457.2571
MTessema@winona.edu

Learn more about Mussie Tessema.

64x64

ZheZhu Wen, PhD

Assistant Professor
Somsen Hall 402
Zhezhu.wen@winona.edu 

64x64

Hamid Yeganeh, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 401
507.457.2453
HYeganeh@winona.edu

Learn more about Hamid Yeganeh.

Business Administration Staff

64x64

Kattie Bredehoft-Sacia

College of Business Advising Coordinator
(Pre-Business Administration, Management Information Systems, and Human Resources Management majors)
Somsen Hall 319D
507.457.5183
KBredehoft@winona.edu 

64x64

Kathy Robinson

Office Manager
Somsen Hall 324
507.457.5170
KLRobinson@winona.edu