Business Administration Faculty

64x64

Vernon Bachor, PhD

Associate Professor
Somsen 324E
507.457.5189
VBachor@winona.edu 

Learn more about Vernon Bachor

64x64

JoEII Bjorke, JD

Professor
Somsen Hall 402
507.457.5188
JBjorke@winona.edu 

Learn more about JoEll Bjorke.

64x64

Jana Craft, PhD

Chairperson/Associate Professor
Somsen Hall 325
507.457.2484
JCraft@winona.edu 

Learn more about Jana Craft.

64x64

Shashi Dewan, PhD

Professor
RU SS 308 (Rochester)
507.285.7448
SDewan@winona.edu 

Learn more about Shashi Dewan.

 

64x64

Jared Eberhard MBA, CPM, CPSM, PMP

Assistant Professor
Somsen 323F
507.457.5346
Jeberhard@winona.edu

Learn more about Jared Eberhard

64x64

Kubilay Gok, PhD

Assistant Professor
Somsen 324M
KGok@winona.edu 

64x64

Huh-Jung Hahn, PhD

Assistant Professor
Somsen 324L
507.457.5176
HHahn@winona.edu 

Learn more about Huh-Jung Hahn.

64x64

Jing Han, PhD

Assistant Professor
Somsen 324J
507.457.5191
JHan@winona.edu 

Learn more about Jing Han.

64x64

Jason Kight, JD

Assistant Professor
Somsen 324C
507.457.2478
JKight@winona.edu

Learn more about Jason Kight.

64x64

Sang-Phil Kim, PhD

Assistant Professor
Somsen Hall 406
507.457.2875
SPKim@winona.edu

Learn more about Sang-Phil Kim.

64x64

Diane May, JD

Professor
Somsen Hall 409
507.457.2572
DMay@winona.edu 

Learn more about Diane May.

64x64

Patrick Paulson, JD

Professor
Somsen Hall 303
507.457.5581
PPaulson@winona.edu 

Learn more about Patrick Paulson.

 

64x64

Kathryn Ready, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 324D
507.457.2843
KReady@winona.edu 

Learn more about Kathy Ready.

64x64

Daniel Sauers, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 405
507.457.5463
DSauers@winona.edu 

Learn more about Daniel Sauers.

64x64

Kimberlee Snyder, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 321B
507.457.5173
KSnyder@winona.edu 

Learn more about Kimberlee Snyder.

64x64

Sohail Subhani, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 324G
507.457.5181
SSubhani@winona.edu 

Learn more about Sohail Subhani.

64x64

Mussie Tessema, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 302
507.457.2571
MTessema@winona.edu

Learn more about Mussie Tessema.

64x64

Hamid Yeganeh, PhD

Professor
Somsen Hall 401
507.457.2453
HYeganeh@winona.edu

Learn more about Hamid Yeganeh.

Business Administration Staff

64x64

Kattie Bredehoft-Sacia

College of Business Advising Coordinator
For Pre-Business Administration, Management Information Systems and Human Resources Management majors.
Somsen Hall 319D
507.457.5183
KBredehoft@winona.edu 

64x64

Kathy Robinson

Office Manager
Somsen Hall 324
507.457.5170
KLRobinson@winona.edu