Staff Directory

The staff directory for the Business Office at Winona State lists the individuals who can assist you with any aspect of your university budget.

Lori Adler

Student Payroll
Somsen 106-A
ladler@winona.edu
507.457.5073

Julie Brand

Accounting Supervisor- Accounts Payable/ Student Payroll
Somsen 106-K
jbrand@winona.edu
507.457.5063

Jordin Dascher

Purchasing
Somsen 106-C
jordin.dascher@winona.edu
507.457.5419 

Julie Erickson

Travel
Somsen 106-B
juerickson@winona.edu
507.457.2945

June Heins

Accounts Payable
Somsen 106-J
jheins@winona.edu
507.457.5068

Laura Mann

Purchasing/Contracts Director
Somsen 106-D
lmann@winona.edu
507.457.5069

Hollie Niemeyer

Accounts Payable
Somsen 106-I
hniemeyer@winona.edu
507.457.5072

Greg Ratajczyk

Purchasing
Somsen 106-E
gratajczyk@winona.edu
507.457.2568

Julie Sammann

Accounts Payable
Somsen 106-H
jsammann@winona.edu
507.457.5064

Tanya Schamaun

Director of Business Services
Somsen 106-K
tschamaun@winona.edu
507.457.5071