View of campus

Child Advocacy Studies Faculty

Dr. Jodi Saunders

Professor and Director of CAST
Helble Hall 258
507.457.2870
JSaunders@winona.edu

64x64

Emily Santi

CAST Instructor
Emily.Santi@winona.edu 

WSU Adjunct and Affiliated Faculty

64x64

Jenna Ladd

CAST Adjunct Faculty
Jenna.Ladd@winona.edu 

64x64

Julie Thomspon-Hakes

CAST Adjunct Faculty
JThompsonHakes@winona.edu 

64x64

Dr. Maria dos Anjos "Mary" Barros-Bailey

Maria.Barros-Bailey@winona.edu
64x64

Dr. Tamera Berg

TBerg@winona.edu
64x64

Dr. Tiffany Stoner-Harris

Tiffany.Stoner-Harris@winona.edu