Faculty

64x64

Dr. Eric Baltrinic

Assistant Professor
EBaltrinic@winona.edu
GI 116A
507.457.2466
CV (PDF)

64x64

Dr. Dawnette Cigrand

Associate Professor
DCigrand@winona.edu
GI 115
507.457.5336
CV (PDF)

64x64

Dr. Mary Fawcett

Department Chair
Professor
MFawcett@winona.edu
GI 117A
507.457.5338
CV (PDF)

64x64

Dr. Heather Fye

Assistant Professor
HFye@winona.edu
GI 116B
507.457.5339
CV (PDF)

64x64

Dr. Mitchell Moore

Assistant Professor
MMoore@winona.edu
EA 207, Box 72 (Rochester)
507.529.6118
CV (PDF)

64x64

Robin Saner

Assistant Professor
RSaner@winona.edu
EA 205 (Rochester)
507.285.7581
CV (PDF)

Staff

64x64

Nadia Miranda

Office Manager
NMiranda@winona.edu
Gildemeister 132
507.457.5335