Faculty & Staff

Dana Brigson, PhD

Assistant Professor
Business Education
Gildemeister 117B
507.457.5197
DBrigson@winona.edu

Jane Morken, MS

Director of Clinical Practice
Clinical Center Director
Gildemeister 104
507.457.5357
JMorken@winona.edu

Paula O'Malley, MS

Education Admissions/Certification Director
Gildemeister 105
507.457.2358
POMalley@winona.edu

Jerry Redman, PhD

Center Director
Gildemeister 114
507.457.5337
JRedman@winona.edu

Jim Reineke, PhD

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Education
Gildemeister 201B
507.457.5352
JReineke@winona.edu

Whitney (Hawes) Rolbiecki

Office Manager
Gildemeister 221
507.457.5535
WRolbiecki@winona.edu

James Schul, PhD

Assistant Professor
Education
Gildemeister Hall 201
507.457.2450
JSchul@winona.edu

Rhea Walker, PhD

Associate Professor
Education
Gildemeister 112
507.457.5353
RWalker@winona.edu

Nicholas Wysocki, PhD

Assistant Professor
Education
Gildemeister 136
507.457.5651
NWysocki@winona.edu