Faculty & Staff

Dana Brigson, PhD

Associate Professor
Business Education
Donna J. Helble Hall 202
507.457.5197
DBrigson@winona.edu

Donghyun Kang, PhD

Assistant Professor
Donna J. Helble Hall 210
507.457.2274
donghyun.kang@winona.edu

Karen McCormick

Office Manager
Education Studies
Helble Hall 215
507.457.5535
kmccormick@winona.edu

Jerry Redman, PhD

Professor
Donna J. Helble Hall 208
507.457.5337
JRedman@winona.edu

James Schul, PhD

Professor
Donna J. Helble Hall 211
507.457.2450
JSchul@winona.edu

Rhea Walker, PhD

Professor
Donna J. Helble Hall 204
507.457.5353
RWalker@winona.edu

Nicholas Wysocki, PhD

Associate Professor
Donna J. Helble Hall 207
507.457.2447
NWysocki@winona.edu